Customer Reviews (490)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Electrical upgrade

Verified Review

Very happy with the speed and quality of the work

Location: Watford
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Wired up hot tub/ garden sockets and hive heating

Excellent and professional service as always. I first came across db electrical 4years ago and have used them on our construction sites many times. Would highly recommend 10/10

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fuse board changed, safety certificate

Verified Review

Excellent service and price. Great job!

Location: EN6
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

EICR Certiifccate

Verified Review

Daley performed an electrical install check. Efficient and quick. Would definitely recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Electrical Installation Certificate

Verified Review

This is the third time we’ve used DB Electrical and will continue to use them. Declan and his team carried out the work efficiently, cleanly and with very little disturbance to the tenants. Highly recommend them.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Install an extra garden socket

Verified Review

Required an extra garden socket on the other end of the garden. Did the job quickly for a good price. I have previously used Declan for a bigger job of putting electrics into my outbuilding so knew the work would be good and a fair price.

Location: N3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

New fuse box

Verified Review

Mr Dale and his colleagues turned up sharp on time, they were professional, reliable and extremely polite. They did a very good job. I am writing this review because it is so difficult to find a trustworthy company that does a good job with fair price.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace fan

Verified Review

Repeat work. Helpful in thinking beyond immediate job at hand. Quick efficient tidy

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fitting a socket

Verified Review

Excellent service, quick, reliable, very good communication, clean, tidy.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Security Lights installed

Verified Review

DB Electrical were prompt, incredibly well priced and very courteous. Their work was of the highest standards and I wouldn't hesitate to use them again.

Location: Barnet
Reviewed in: March 2021