Customer Reviews (551)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Changing of lights

Verified Review

Excellent and professional service. Highly recommend and the team go above and beyond.

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Rewiring our house.

Verified Review

Declan, Lambros and Dan expertly rewired our house at a reasonable price. Despite our house offering considerable challenges, the work was completed to schedule and to budget. At the end of each day, they tidied up and vacuumed our carpets. They always kept us informed of their progress including proudly showing us their work. At the end of the rewire a safety certificate was issued. We will definitely be using D B Electrical for any future work.

Location: EN2
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Replace bathroom light pull-switch

Verified Review

DB Electrical were brilliant, as always. Super-speedy booking, friendly, reliable and efficient. Highly recommend.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Investigating supply issue

Verified Review

Great service - thorough and kept going even when the solution was not obvious. Saved me a lot of money on unnecessary work. I’m a VERY happy customer.

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New connections

Verified Review

Excellent service, prompt, diligent and clear.

Location: EN5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New lights fitted and ring doorbell installed

Verified Review

Absolutely amazing service! Very skilled in there job and I would recommended to all my friends and family. Very friendly indeed. Super professional and trust worthy

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Rewiring a one bed flat

Verified Review

Declan has done a rewiring job for me and I am very happy with his service and the job. He is professional, competent, decent and very experienced. He has finished my job one day ahead of the schedule and I will happily recommend him and his team to my friends and family .

Location: N12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installing our induction hob

Verified Review

Booked in quickly and got the job done with a smile. What else could you ask for? We'd happily call them again should we have any other electrical jobs.

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Full rewire of sockets, lighting upgrade

Verified Review

Outstanding service from Declan, Lambros and Darren who expertly handled a complex socket rewire and lighting upgrade given the general state of the property. Declan promptly sent a quote over when I first contacted, and honoured the price even though the job turned out to be even bigger than planned. Professional workers, kept me informed with what was going on, made sure the furniture was protected from any dust and mopped/vacuumed up after the job was completed in two days. Very impressed with the level of service and care received.

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

New cooker not working

Verified Review

New cooker installed a few weeks ago and when I switched it on today there was an explosion and fuse tripped. Called DB and they were here in ten minutes and established that the cooker was very dangerously installed. Fixed really quickly and photos taken to pass to installation company. Fantastic service. Highly recommended, thank you!!

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: May 2022