Customer Reviews (149)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

A really responsive service. Same day as our call and nest dealt with quickly at a reasonable price. Would highly recommend.

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Neutralising a wasp nest

Verified Review

Appointment made easily and quickly. Turned up bang on time, explained the process and got on with it. Result: no more wasps…

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Checking manholes, placing poison and setting rat traps under my kitchen units.

Verified Review

I can’t praise this firm enough. Matthew explained every procedure, reassured me ( I’m a pensioner) and he was incredibly thorough. Traps, poison, and a non return valve were set, and after 3 visits the rat problem has reduced significantly. Importantly DB Pest Management do not charge exorbitant fees. I found them honest, up front and I won’t hesitate to use their services again.

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Wasps nest in roof of loft conversion

Verified Review

Super friendly and efficient. Second time using them. Definitely recommend!

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Getting rid of mice

Verified Review

We have so much praise for David. I was incredibly worried about the issue of mice in our flat and he dealt with it professionally and seemed to really know what he was talking about. Extremely hard worker and a really nice man to boot.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Treatment of a wasps’ nest outside our house.

Verified Review

We found a wasps’ nest in our porch. David responded very quickly to our initial enquiry and within hours on the same day the nest was treated. We were impressed with David’s professionalism and his customer care approach. Thanks to him, the wasps are no more and the exterior decoration of our house can continue!

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Efficient same day service. No effort on my part.

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Mouse in the house

Verified Review

Really excellent and professional service. Took care to explain the process and respected my property. More importantly they answered a call late in the evening and came the very next day to deal with the invaders! No sign of the little pests since. Would highly recommend.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Sort out a problem with squirrels

Verified Review

I had a problem with squirrels getting inside a roof over a rear extension, and making holes in the ceiling from within. Over a period of a couple of weeks, they eliminated the squirrels from the area, and have squirrel-proofed the outside of the extension to prevent them getting back inside. They provided a friendly, helpful and professional service, and I'm very happy with the outcome. I would certainly recommend them.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Rats behind my toilet gaining access via the sewer

Verified Review

David and his son were very professional, prompt and efficient. I would highly recommend them. I wanted to leave home but a visit from them and my mind was put at complete ease. It is worth getting the experts in for peace of mind,

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: June 2021