Customer Reviews (147)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Neutralising a wasp nest

Verified Review

Appointment made easily and quickly. Turned up bang on time, explained the process and got on with it. Result: no more wasps…

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Checking manholes, placing poison and setting rat traps under my kitchen units.

Verified Review

I can’t praise this firm enough. Matthew explained every procedure, reassured me ( I’m a pensioner) and he was incredibly thorough. Traps, poison, and a non return valve were set, and after 3 visits the rat problem has reduced significantly. Importantly DB Pest Management do not charge exorbitant fees. I found them honest, up front and I won’t hesitate to use their services again.

Location: SE25
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Wasps nest in roof of loft conversion

Verified Review

Super friendly and efficient. Second time using them. Definitely recommend!

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Getting rid of mice

Verified Review

We have so much praise for David. I was incredibly worried about the issue of mice in our flat and he dealt with it professionally and seemed to really know what he was talking about. Extremely hard worker and a really nice man to boot.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Bumblebee Nest

Verified Review

Identified a bumblebee nest for me before he'd even rang the bell. Gave informed money-saving advice and was happy to receive follow up questions by phone the next day.

Location: SE20
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Efficient same day service. No effort on my part.

Location: SE26
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Mouse in the house

Verified Review

Really excellent and professional service. Took care to explain the process and respected my property. More importantly they answered a call late in the evening and came the very next day to deal with the invaders! No sign of the little pests since. Would highly recommend.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Sort out a problem with squirrels

Verified Review

I had a problem with squirrels getting inside a roof over a rear extension, and making holes in the ceiling from within. Over a period of a couple of weeks, they eliminated the squirrels from the area, and have squirrel-proofed the outside of the extension to prevent them getting back inside. They provided a friendly, helpful and professional service, and I'm very happy with the outcome. I would certainly recommend them.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Rats behind my toilet gaining access via the sewer

Verified Review

David and his son were very professional, prompt and efficient. I would highly recommend them. I wanted to leave home but a visit from them and my mind was put at complete ease. It is worth getting the experts in for peace of mind,

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Rat infestation in garden under concrete slab now gone thanks to DB Pest Management!

Verified Review

Fabulous experience with DB Pest Management. We had a large family of rats living under a concrete slab in the garden and they are now gone! We tried traps at first but with no result moved to poison which was effective. The colleague was very knowledgeable and suggested there may be a broken manhole cover under the cement slab and to contact Thames Water which is something I would never have thought to do and am in the process of dealing with this now. Highly rate this company. Reasonably priced and always friendly, on time and professional.

Location: SE6
Reviewed in: May 2021