Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Treatment of wasps' nest in plant pot on balcony.

Verified Review

I contacted the company yesterday (a Sunday) and got a very prompt telephone reply organising this morning's visit. Matt came at the agreed time, was polite and pleasant and explained exactly what he would be doing and gave advice subsequently about how long to wait until going near the treated area and on when it would be safe to move the plant. All in all an excellent experience. Thank you.

Customer in Beckenham August 2020
10

Removed 2 wasp nests

Verified Review

David arrived at the time he said would come and after showing him the wasp nests he went away and came back fully equipped and was ready to tackle the he wasp nests. Soon after he sprayed the nests he explained what would happen next and to be fair he was spot on. I would recommend this company not just for their professional services but also the money I was quoted almost 3 times the amount by a rival company so many thanks to DB pest control.

Customer in Dover August 2020
10

Wasps Nest in Roof Removal

Amazing service - the job was done and dusted less than 2 hours after I called. Matt was great - like most people I'm not a fan of wasps so was quite worried about the nest - he explained the process, before, during and after calmly and really put my mind at ease. They found the nest straight away and we haven't seen a wasp since! Thank you!!

Customer in London July 2020
9.75

Pigeon clean up in my attic and fix a broken window where the pigeons were coming through

Verified Review

They were quick to return my call and set up a date to come round to provide a quote. This was back in May. I then phoned again in July, because their quote was the best and they were friendly and professional. Arrived on time for both appointments. Work was carried out efficiently (I needed the attic cleaned of pigeon droppings/a nest, and have a broken pane of glass fixed). They were tidy and explained every part of the process and halfway through asked me to come and view what had been done so far. Very polite, professional and personable. Would use again.

Customer in London July 2020
10

Wasp nest removal

They came round to remove a wasp nest on the same day. The process was explained to me and it was dealt with quickly. I was very happy with the service.

Customer in Beckenham July 2020
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Speedy, courteous and efficient service at a reasonable price

Customer in Faversham August 2020
10

Wasp nest treated

Verified Review

Wasp nest treated quickly and effectively, £50 price seemed pretty reasonable (much cheaper than council equivalent)

Customer in London August 2020
10

Wasps nest removed

Verified Review

David called me back promptly and came round the next day to remove a wasps nest that was outside the house. Really helpful and the wasps nest was removed quickly and for a very reasonable price. Would highly recommend and will use again in future if I have any further issues

Customer in Croydon July 2020
10

Two wasp nests in the roof. Treated from outside by spraying in the nest entrance.

Verified Review

The nests were located in the loft with entrance along side dormer windows. I called DB who came out next day early in the morning. Despite the rain the work was carried out quickly and professionally with no sign of wasps that afternoon. Great Job. Thank you

Customer in Faversham July 2020
10

Remove a wasp nest from a garden bush

Verified Review

David was very helpful in that I only called the evening of the sixth June and he came 0730 Monday 8th to fit me in. He was 10 mins early which was perfect. Hope fully I won't have any more wasp issues but if I do I would not hesitate to call him again or recommend him Nigel Maddison

Customer in Bromley June 2020