Customer Reviews (483)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Re-roofing a flat roof

Verified Review

Excellent job completed in one day. Clear quote given and kept to, plus the cost of materials as advised. Everything cleaning once finished.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Repairing flat roof

Verified Review

Mr Donovan was very prompt in providing a quote and helpful with questions. Work was completed efficiently and within agreed budget.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Liquid plastic repair to flat roof

Verified Review

David was very helpful with his advice, punctual and provided a quality service at a good price. Very happy, will not hesitate to recommend and will be using again in future.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Repaired cracked gutter

Verified Review

David was very prompt and managed to find the right brown colour. Would use them again

Location: KT20
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Flat roof repair

Verified Review

David was excellent and really helpful. My previous roofer (not sure if he was a roofer) left me with leaking flat roof. I then contacted DD roofing for help. David came with one other guy early in the morning and completed the job by lunchtime. From what I can see from the pictures it looks great but we have not had a rain to test it. Fingers crossed. I will be more than happy to recommend DD roofing to anyone.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.25

Renew porch roof,secure ridge tiles and fit finial on main roof

Verified Review

An excellent service.David offered great advice and help before the job started,completed the work in a tidy and professional way. Will use again and would highly recommend.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Garage roof

Verified Review

Dave came out at short notice over a weekend to solve an urgent problem I had with my garage roof. Was very pleased. Fast, neat, professional and friendly. Great service. I would definitely recommend him.

Location: SM6
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

To replace a section of the flat roof

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used this company to do roofing work for us. Dave always shows up on time it’s always clean and tidy and always does a great job and his prices are good as well would highly recommend him if you’re looking to have roofing work done

Location: CR7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace damaged lead around loft extension roof

Verified Review

This is the second time we've used Dave to carry out some work on our roof. His quotes are always competitive, work is to a high standard and very efficient. I would thoroughly recommend

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair to the roof and replacement of flat roof over two bay windows.

Verified Review

Excellent work, professional and polite. Highly Recommended.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: April 2022