Customer Reviews (401)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Removal, storage and disposal

Verified Review

Great overall service - friendly and professional

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Moving home

The team from Durrant’s moved us and made the whole experience as stress free as possible. They looked after us throughout the whole 3 day move, were very professional and polite, and went the extra mile to offer helpful solutions. We would have no hesitation in using them again or in recommending their services.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Residential house removal

Our house move immediately before Christmas was stress-free thanks to the Durrants team. Their quote was the most reasonable and everyone on the Durrants team - from office staff to movers - was professional, efficient and friendly. We highly recommend Durrants for a house move.

Location: RH4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Packing and removal

Verified Review

Carl and Alex worked steadily over four days to pack and move my many possessions. Owing to the poor access to my old house it was a challenging task but they completed it quickly and efficiently. Great job.

Location: Ashtead
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Removal of a 3 bed house to a first floor flat.

Verified Review

Very promt and curteous. Absolutley delighted with their service. Couldn't sing their praises enough. I would recomment anybody planning on moving to use their services. The whole move went without a hitch due to their professional manner.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

Move from 4 bed house to 3 bed house

Verified Review

Excellent job. We had 6 people on the job, and all went very smoothly

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removal for new house

Verified Review

Very efficient, tidy. Turned up on time. Overall very professional service and would definitely recommend them.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Full packing, removal and reassembly service.

Verified Review

Exceptional service. Could not be bettered. Cheerful. Helpful and hard working. Packing excellent, nothing broken. Very highly recommended.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

House removal.

Verified Review

Durrants made our house move go smoothly as poss due to their skill and helpfulness at all stages of the process.

Location: Wallingford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Moving House

Verified Review

The team who turned up to help us move house were so polite and courteous. Their communication throughout the day was perfect and they were more than willing to accommodate us cleaning rooms around them during the move. The team managed to load the vans in around 3 hours and then unload the other side in half that time. All our belongings where properly cared for and Durrant's provided covers for things like the sofa and mattresses. All in all the team were 10/10 and made a stressful day painless, thanks guys!

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: October 2020