Customer Reviews (320)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cutting down trees and pulling out some bushes

Verified Review

Everything about dealing with Dan was easy and straightforward. On the day he came with his crew and they were quick and efficient, you can't ask for any more from anyone doing a job like this. I will not have qualms about recommending and using again.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Crowned a large Maple with TPO.

Verified Review

Sorted approval from council for the work initially as tree had a TPO. Looks much better now, all worked carried out well. Left v tidy. Def would use again. Cheers Dan!

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

High row of Trees cut down and hedges and conifers shaped.

Verified Review

Dan and his Team were superb. Reliable,friendly,efficient,knowledgeable,hard working and excellent value for money. I would have them back to do more work every time and wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to others. Many Thanks Dan!!

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Tree felling and stump grinding

Verified Review

Dan and team quickly and efficiently undertook the specified work and exceeded my expectations in terms of grinding out a couple of other stumps which were close to the two felled trees.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearance of two dead trees, trimming back wisteria and yew, stripping out ivy

Verified Review

Dan and his team were punctual, tidy and very efficient. They were polite, considerate in their use of the shredder, finished on time and reasonably priced.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Tree felling

Verified Review

Dan and his team were professional, quick and safe. No mess left at the end. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removal of an Apple tree

Verified Review

Dan and his team were excellent throughout. From popping round and providing a competitive quote through to booking us in and arriving promptly on the day. The work was carried out efficiently and professionally - aside from a missing tree you'd never know they were there! Quite remarkable how tidy they were given the size of the tree and that the stump was grinded too. We will definitely be using Dan and his team in the future

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Removing Old tree stumps, pruning, general tidy up

Verified Review

This is the third time we’ve used Dan and his team for works in our front and rear gardens. They are always prompt, courteous, tidy and offer sound advice. I highly recommend them.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cutting back trees in three separate neighbouring gardens

Verified Review

Dan and his team did a fantastic job at cutting down some large fir trees in our neighbours garden on our behalf. His team were polite, professional and did an excellent job tidying up and leaving the area in exactly the same condition as they found it. Work was done safely and to a high standard. Will definitely use Dan and his team again.

Location: SM3
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Tree works following storm damage

Verified Review

Great work carried out by Dan and his colleagues on a large tree in our garden following the storm damage. Excelent communication, very courteous and all exactly as agreed.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: April 2022