Customer Reviews (71)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Erection of 2 scaffolds to enable 3rd floor new window installation.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Quick quote. Efficient communication. Job cost as quote. Timely scaffold removal and tidy clear up. Polite, courteous and no blaring radios! The scaffolders even shut gates without me asking. I thoroughly recommend them

Location: SO50
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Scaffold tower around window for replacement

Verified Review

Very pleased with the service, polite and did the job when agreed

Location: SO53
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

DPM Scaffolding has been a member of Checkatrade for 4 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Southampton specialising in Scaffolding services.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Scaffolding supplied and erected to facilitate removal of chimney.

Verified Review

DPM listened to my requirements and erected the scaffold to give me good access for dismantling the chimney whilst leaving good access to the adjacent area for roof reinstatement. Good, safe scaffold with all barriers and safety gates and good accessibility for waste removal. Made the chimney removal very straightforward and safe. DPM very helpful, courteous and friendly.

Location: Winchester
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Scaffold to the back of my property to sort a leaking roof

Verified Review

The work was carried out professionally and carefully Dan and Rich, and once dismantled they also cleaned up for me and swept my patio floors- which I thought was very considerate. I would definitely recommend and use again should I need them

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome DPM Scaffolding to Portchester. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2017. DPM Scaffolding specialise in Scaffolding services.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Use previously and had small scaffold to the front of property

Verified Review

Very happy with work completed, good price and will use again.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Erect scaffold to side of house

Verified Review

A brilliant job by Dan in what was a very awkward position with limited space.To work. Dan is a really friendly guy and made sure that he exactly met our expectations. This is the second time we have used DPM and will definitely use them again if required. I highly recommend DPM.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

I had temporary roof over my boat

Verified Review

I had a temporary roof over my precious boat so I could carry out all the necessary repairs. He and his team are very professional in what they do, I would highly recommend DPM.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Scaffolding for second storey extension

Verified Review

First class service with traditional family values. Turned up on time, delivered a quality safe job in budget and Dan was exceptional in his customer service.

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: February 2020