Customer Reviews (137)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

David serviced my boiler for me, he arrived at the allotted time, checked the boiler over completely, made a couple of suggestions and tidied up afterwards. He was polite and efficient.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Diagnosing and replacing hot water valve switch

Verified Review

Completed the job quickly and professionally.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Servicing my boiler

Verified Review

Highly recommended kept me informed about what was needed to be done. Great job in servicing the boiler. Will definitely use again for routine and service to my boiler.

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installed a new set of taps

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Annual service of combination boiler

This was the first annual service of the boiler that David installed for my wife and me in 2020. As before, he was punctual, courteous and thoroughly professional. Nothing is too much trouble for David. We recommend him wholeheartedly.

Location: SW14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replaced kitchen and bathroom taps/waste pop-ups/loo and cistern/shower unit and garden tap

Verified Review

We have been really impressed with David - his work is excellent, he gives accurate quotes for repairs and replacements , and keeps us informed with progress reports and work dates when he says he will. It's so good to find someone trustworthy, reliable and pleasant and we will certainly use him again in the future. Highly recommended.

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Very impressed from start to finish. We were given an itemised quotation before placing the order and the costs were very reasonable. David and his colleague Marian were professional, friendly and reliable. Would certainly use this company again and highly recommend.

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Boiler service and fit new thermostat.

Verified Review

Very satisfied with this plumber. Polite and I could ask any questions and get a satisfactory answer.

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing the heating element on hit water tank

Verified Review

David provided excellent service. He popped in just a few hours after I called him, to have a look. Ordered parts and even came back on a Bank Holiday to fit them. Great communication when the parts supplier let him down and came in exactly on the price quoted. Highly recommended.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace boiler which was BER

David and his colleague fitted me in as a matter of urgency, despite the fact that they were supposed to be closed for business until the New Year. I had been let down by the guy my insurance company sent out, who was rude and unhelpful. By comparison, David was helpful and cared, he left me with some fan heaters so I could stay warm overnight, as he couldn't replace the boiler until the following day. David and his colleague came over early in the morning on New Year's Eve, they worked hard all day to ensure the job was done. Fully recommend this company!

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: January 2021