Customer Reviews (83)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Restore hot water

Verified Review

The repairman arrived in under an hour and was very knowledgeable about the central heating unit. He was able to complete the repair and give advise about maintenance for the unit. I will definitely use this company again if further problems arise.

Location: N4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Leak

Verified Review

Fast and Professional Service

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: June 2022
9

Fixing pressure

Verified Review

Super fast, efficient, and polite service !

Location: NW6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Over the phone services

Verified Review

I was extremely happy about the advice i’ve got from administrator. I would definitely recommend their services.

Location: HA9
Reviewed in: May 2022
8.75

Fixing toilet that was flooding the bathroom

Verified Review

Very fast and communication was excellent. Not only stopped leak but replaced part so toilet was in better working order than before. Very friendly and reassuring service.

Location: UB10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Water leakage

Verified Review

Fantastic job and the plumber that came to the property was very understanding and provided me a fantastic service. Solved the problem and was done with a fantastic price also. Smashed it !

Location: UB6
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Pipe joining

Verified Review

Came on time. The plumber attended is quite knowledgable about the job and have very good customer service skill.

Location: UB7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

My boiler was not working

Verified Review

Excellent

Location: HA3
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Plumbing

Verified Review

Very quick. On time , done , finish

Location: SW7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Waste pipe was blocked and bath was filled with water.

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent service I called in a panic on Good Friday when I woke to water and muck in my bath. I'm in a large block and we often have problems with the waste pipe getting blocked and causing floods. I called up a few plumbers for quotes but they couldn't get out. I then called here as it said within the hour and reasonable call-out fee so I was expecting it to be super busy. A friendly man answered who listened to what I said. He sent someone within the hour - also very professional. They did a rodding of pipes and the job was done in 20 min. I'm really impressed by the service.

Location: NW1
Reviewed in: April 2022