Customer Reviews (493)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.67

Installation of a water softener and associated pipework

Verified Review

A clear explanation of the advantages of a water softener (to replace the old one) and a matching of our other, lower quote. Well installed with no mess or fuss.

Location: Cirencester
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Install a new water softener

Verified Review

All work carried out with courtesy and very minimum mess (which the worker cleaned up before departure).

Location: Gloucester
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fitting water softener

Absolutely brilliant, on time, tidy, good at what he did, great personality and explained what he was doing.

Location: Ledbury
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing leading water softener

Verified Review

Hi, we just wanted to thank you very much for fantastic fast service. Thank you to the helpful lady I spoke to at 8.30, and the engineers who were helpful, friendly and professional, and went out to get the part and came back straight away and fitted it, which meant the job was finished at 11. At a time when life is unpredictable you’ve made it so much easier. Huge thank you.

Location: SN6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Leaking water softener

Verified Review

Hi, we just wanted to thank you very much for fantastic fast service. Thank you to the helpful lady I spoke to at 8.30, and the engineers who were helpful, friendly and professional, and went out to get the part and came back straight away and fitted it, which meant the job was finished at 11. At a time when life is unpredictable you’ve made it so much easier. Huge thank you.

Location: SN6
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Fixing leaking

Verified Review

Great job pursuing fault and getting the correct parts to my boiler and associated pipe work.

Location: GL7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Supply and install Kinetico water softener

Verified Review

Excellent all round!

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacement of immersion hot water tank.

Verified Review

The work undertaken was completed quickly, cleanly and efficiently. They were helpful, kind and very very tidy. Definitely recommend them for their high standard of work, efficiency and kindness.

Location: GL7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Water softener fitted

Excellent tidy job from start to finish. Good plumber with excellent skills and knowledge.

Location: Purton
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Water softener fitted washing machine moved, sink removed and new tap fitted.

Verified Review

Very friendly and professional. Completed on time.

Location: Cheltenham
Reviewed in: September 2021