Customer Reviews (87)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Asbestos and Legionella surveys carried out.

Verified Review

Damian responded promptly to my enquiry, provided a quotation and undertook the surveys within a week or so. Detailed reports were issued a couple of weeks later. He answered any queries I had quickly and has been very helpful.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Asbestos survey in new home. Various samples taken.

Damian was friendly, polite and informative. Was definitely happy to answer any of my additional questions whilst he was doing the survey. Everything he assured me that would come through on email did. The survey report was incredibly clear. Definitely recommend.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

R&D Asbestos Survey

Verified Review

DAF Always carry out their work in a very considerate and courteous way. The reports are always of a very high standard, accurate and easy to read.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Asbestos Survey

Verified Review

The survey was sped up for us as it was for a sale of a flat where the buyer was keen to move in quickly. Damian was highly professional, polite and rapid in all his email responses. I was very impressed by all aspects of the work. The report was clear and concise. Highly recommend this company.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Asbestos survey for communal areas of freehold property

Verified Review

Damian from DAF Risk Consulting carried out an asbestos survey for me. He was polite, punctual and produced the report in a timely manner. I would certainly use Damian again and can recommend to anyone interested in Asbestos surveying.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Asbestos survey

Verified Review

Excellent communication. Very professional service. Would highly recommend Damian.

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Management Asbestos Survey

Verified Review

I can’t speak highly enough of Damian. He responded brilliantly to my urgent request for a survey and completed his report in just a few days which meant the sale of my flat was able to go through as planned. He is extremely professional, quick to respond to questions and very personable. I can understand why he gets such excellent reviews and would highly recommend him.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Asbestos Survey of communal areas

Verified Review

Excellent communication and was able to visit the next day. Courteous, professional and efficient service and comprehensive report delivered with a week. Highly reccomended.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Asbestos survey

Verified Review

Very speedy response and report supplied to a quick turn round.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Full asbestos survey on our 1920s home

Verified Review

Great service by this company. Damian was very courteous, knowledgeable and above all reassuring. He answered all my questions and took his time to explain things. He spent a long time at our house, thoroughly checking all the areas as discussed. His report following promptly, was comprehensive and easy to understand. I would definitely recommend Damian as his company DAF Consulting to others.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: December 2019