Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fencing

Verified Review

Excellent l job!

Customer in Eastbourne July 2020
10

Repair of fence post and reattach fence

Verified Review

Peter was very friendly and kept me informed about the job. Very tidy after the work and pleased to have the repair done quickly.

Customer in Hailsham February 2020
10

Replace all garden fences and fixed the garden gate.

Verified Review

New garden fence installed and garden gate repaired. Estimate was detailed and site was left tidy after job was completed. Peter and his team did a fantastic job and worked really hard. I would highly recommend this company and would definitely use them again in the future.

Customer in Hailsham June 2019
10

New garden fencing

Verified Review

We discussed with Peter our reqs and he guided us through exactly what we needed. Estimate was detailed and covered all we needed. Communications were good. Work undertaken to a high standard in a friendly and courteous manner. Very pleased with the results and garden looks great now. Would recommend no problem

Customer in Hailsham June 2019
10

New garden fence and lawn

Verified Review

Very impressed with the quality of the fencing supplied and the craftsmanship, the work was completed on time and I’m very happy with the end results.

Customer in Polegate April 2019
10

New fence and patio

Verified Review

Excellent finish

Customer in Battle June 2020
10

Front fencing and gates

Verified Review

Wonderful work/workmanship and will be using again. Being new to the area it was a great pleasure to meet Mr Damara and his team, who were friendly, polite, tidy and completed the job to a high standard. We will definitely be using again, based on the first experience.

Customer in Eastbourne February 2020
10

New featherboard fence between myself and neighbours

Verified Review

What a fantastic job! I ended up wanting a brick wall as a base to the fence and this wasn't a problem for Peter and his team. All machinery was put away tidily, they were a lovely, polite and good humoured group of men, who I wouldn't have any hesitation in recommending! Don' bother going anywhere else for a quote... I'm delighted with the result and thought that the price was very fair indeed. Remember - you get what you pay for and with structural items such as fencing, I wasn't going to take that risk or looking for the dirt cheap people as they're not always the best!

Customer in Hailsham June 2019
10

Replace fence and lay adjoining concrete path

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out by Peter and Alex. .A great improvement . Will definitely use this company again.

Customer in Eastbourne May 2019
10

Strengthening fence posts.

It was the first time that we had used this company and it certainly won't be the last! Sheer professionalism, politeness and a job well done. Everything was left tidy after completion. Leaving the garden just as it was before work was carried out.

Customer in Hailsham March 2019