Customer Reviews (285)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rising damp treatment

No comments given.

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

Treat and rectify damp problem in the kitchen

Verified Review

Excellent service from survey to completion of the work. All members of the team were professional, polite and caring towards the elderly customers. The work was completed quickly, efficiently and the room was left clean and tidy. We would thoroughly recommend this company.

Location: Walsall
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Rising Damp treatment and new concrete floor

Verified Review

Excellent work, very tidy, could not fault anuything

Location: Kingswinford
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Damp course installed, tanking applied, thermal plus plaster boards, coving, air bricks, floor treated

Verified Review

An excellent, very efficient, professional competent service. Friendly, hard working men. Excellent job from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Air bricks put into rooms

Verified Review

Very pleased with work carried out. Team of lads were so friendly and did a good job. Thank you.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Chemical damp course and raking system

Verified Review

Timely, efficient an courteous. Very helpful and kept me appraised of the situation

Location: Tamworth
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Not specified by customer.

No comments given.

Location: Wolverhampton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

13 new joists, damp proofed, walls injected, top job!

Verified Review

After buying our first house, we quickly realised that the surveyor missed rotten floor joists and boards - what a waste of £500! After looking for a damp proofing specialist I came across these guys, I needed to get the work done quickly, I phoned on thursday and they came round the next day to provide a quote, then completed the work on the Saturday/Monday. Each one of the guys were phenomenal, I can only say fantastic things about everyone I dealt with. They also wrote me a formal letter that I could forward to the surveyor to help me.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Damp course replaced - walls re plastered

Job was completed as explained to a high standard. Very pleased with the work. Excellent team of workers

Location: Birmingham
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Damp proofing

No comments given.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: September 2019