Customer Reviews (258)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Dealing with a wasp nest in inaccessible loft space.

Verified Review

Dean turned up as arranged, located the wasp entry point and dealt with the problem. No more wasps. All handled promptly and efficiently.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.67

Removing a wasps nest

Verified Review

Dean was friendly, helpful and efficient in finding and then removing the wasp nest from our property.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Evidence of Vermin in the attic

Verified Review

Dean is professional and courteous, arrived on time and left a comprehensive report of his findings, he then returned twice more to review my situation. Fantastic job, professional friendly service. Highly recommended, thank you.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Wasp Nest

Verified Review

Excellent service from Dean - very prompt, friendly and competitively priced. Would definitely use again and highly recommend!

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Removing dead bird from chimney

Verified Review

We were having issues with maggots due to a dead bird in our chimney. Dean resolved the issue very quickly, removing the bird (and with it all the maggots). He was friendly and professional, giving us great advice and followed up on our issue too. We would definitely recommend him

Location: KT12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Mice

Verified Review

Highly reliable and efficient service with a most pleasant manner - thank you.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Wasps Nest

Verified Review

Dean took care of a wasps nest which he said was the biggest of the season! He did a quick, efficient job and the wasps were fully gone within a couple of hours, to my great relief. Reasonable price as well, I would recommend Dean without hesitation .

Location: TW17
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Rats and mice

Verified Review

Dean removed a huge infestation of rats and mice in 2 properties very successfully, he also completed extra work that I had neglected, he didn't have to, but his pride wouldn't allow him to ignore it, for which I am very grateful.

Location: KT16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

First class service! Professional, friendly and removed Wasp nest without any problems, highly recommend

Location: TW14
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Wasp nest

Verified Review

Dean was so quick to come round and help. He wore a mask to help me feel safe and sprayed the nest , explaining everything he was doing. Great value ,polite and friendly service and would most definitely recommend .

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: August 2021