Checkatrade Logo

Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rat problem in drains

Verified Review

Dean has been absolutely brilliant would highly recommend him!

Customer in Addlestone July 2020
10

Remove rats in raised flower bed

Verified Review

Great service start to finish.

Customer in Walton-on-Thames July 2020
10

Removal of two wasp nests

Verified Review

Dean was able to visit just 24 hours after we’d spoken which was fantastic. He arrived when he said he would and swiftly and safely dealt with the two wasps nests. Overall, very pleased and would definitely use Dean again.

Customer in Cobham June 2020
9.75

Treating wasp nest in low level air brick.

Verified Review

Called at 11.30 Saturday morning after we discovered as wasp nest and arrived by 1pm as agreed. Polite, informative and fast. Provided feedback on what we should expect and that also if not resolved in 24 hours they would return to retreat. Would have no hesitation in recommending.

Customer in Shepperton June 2020
10

Pest control for mice discovered in cupboard under stairs

Verified Review

We discovered a pretty active mouse infestation under our stairs - thanks to being loudly alerted to it by our dog. It was during lockdown so I was panicking that it would be hard/expensive to get anyone out. Dean replied to my message immediately and came out the very next day, observing social distancing of course. He agreed 3 visits to sort the problem out, all at a very reasonable rate. The noise problem is now gone, and the dog can relax! As can we... Dean was extremely pleasant, very honest, and did a brilliant job. Would highly recommend and would certainly use him again if needed.

Customer in West Molesey June 2020
10

Deal with rats under outhouses

Verified Review

We had rats at the bottom of our garden and found Mr Thomas on Checkatrade and are so glad we did. The problem was dealt with quickly and professionally, Dean has given us some good advice to prevent more ratty residents. I would highly recommend D and T Pest control and would use them again.

Customer in Chertsey July 2020
10

Mouse control in garage

Verified Review

3 visits were completed over a week and a half or so. The problem had been resolved and I am extremely pleased with the service and results. Highly recommended.

Customer in Sunbury-on-Thames June 2020
9

Deal with mice in property

Verified Review

Dean was really responsive and patient throughout, he gave us confidence that we would get the job done and so far so good!

Customer in Walton-on-Thames June 2020
10

Wasp nest removed

Verified Review

Excellent work and wasp nest dealt with very quickly. Dean was very nice, polite and helpful. Fully explained what he was going to do and was very quick and efficient. Would highly recommend.

Customer in Esher June 2020
10

Fitted spikes to roofline to stop pigeons sitting there

Verified Review

Professional job done by Dean and his colleague. Fitted me in same week as they quoted for the job, and replaced previous plastic spikes with new metal ones. So far so good re pigeon mess on the patio.

Customer in Addlestone June 2020