Customer Reviews (1225)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Oven repairs to my range oven + grill

Came quickly to repair my rangemaster oven and grill. Fair price and great service would recommend Thankyou

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replaced cooker heating element

Verified Review

Superb - problem arose on Monday evening. I messaged at about 7pm and had a reply very quickly. Job completed the next morning.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Oven repair

Verified Review

Highly efficient,punctual.Excellent service.Darren has helped us in the past and we will use him again.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replacement of electric element in range cooker

Verified Review

Daren arrived in excellent time and completed the repair quickly and efficiently. Spotlessly clean and tidy and extremely polite and courteous. Very respectful of social distancing, wore a face mask as indoors etc. I would highly recommend him and will definitely use him again if required.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Fitted new fan oven element

Verified Review

Darren arrived the next day after calling him the day before...he arrived on time... he is a very polite and tidy tradesman Highly recommended... Thank you Darren

Location: LYMINGTON
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Oven repaired, replace fan element and bulb

Verified Review

Very efficient service, tidy work, with a full explanation received by Darren of the fault and work undertaken

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replaced cooker element

Excellent!

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: August 2020
9.75

Repair range master oven door

Verified Review

Done in about half an hour.No disruption,clean,tidy and very pleasant gentleman.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Oven repaired

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Darren to other customers. I had called him the day before and he was able to come to us the very next day first thing in the morning. He was a very nice young man, polite, pleasant and professional and fixed our oven in no time. Yay! Christmas dinner back on the menu!!! Thank you, Darren. Have passed your name and number onto other neighbours who live in this block of flats, so if they need someone, they will call you.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Repair of dishwasher

Verified Review

Excellent service, very professional and would have no hesitation in recommending Darren to others

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: October 2019