Customer Reviews (206)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

We are very happy we used David to install our new bathroom. I couldn't fault a thing. Everything detail was covered prior to starting. The work undertaken was completed to a very high and very tidy standard. David even resolved some issues that was found along the way that the previous plumber from old had caused at no extra cost. Very highly recommended.

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Complete en-suite renovation, new units , wall tiling and flooring

Verified Review

Most impressed with the quality of the work done. We have had all new units fitted and the existing half tiling replaced with floor to ceiling tiles, also the floor was tiled with Amtico. The quality of the work was excellent, also great care was taken not to contaminate the rest of the house with dust etc. , and they were always on time. I would recommend this company unreservedly

Location: TW18
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Minor plumbing repair job on toilet

Verified Review

Excellent. David has undertaken several jobs for me and has provided a very good service in terms of response time, attendance, reasonable cost and work carried out.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Complete Bathroom Refurbishment

David and Steve carried out the work to very high standard. Their timekeeping was excellent and you could set your watch on their arrival each morning. They kept you informed about the job all the way through and nothing was too much for them. My wife and I are so pleased with our new bathroom and would not hesitate to recommend David Johnson Plumbing.

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fix leaking bath

Verified Review

Great job - very happy to have found him and would totally recommend Dave to anyone. He arrived very promptly, was very knowledgeable about his work and let me know what he was doing which was reassuring. Was so pleased, asked him to quote for installing shower taps and some other works! Thanks!

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Full downstairs toilet renovation and new radiators in multiple rooms.

Verified Review

So pleased with David’s work, completed to a high standard and kept mess to a minimum. Now my favourite room in the house! Will hopefully have him back for more work in future.

Location: TW16
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Full bathroom refit

Verified Review

David and Steve did a brilliant job on refitting our bathroom. From start to finish David communicated with us on the job and what would be completed each day. David and Steve kept the place very clean everyday and always cleaned down the stairs ect when they left. The bathroom looks amazing and we are really happy with the result. If you want professional hard working chaps to complete the job, David is your guy!

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Complete bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Couldn’t be happier with our with our new bathroom. Work was done to a very high standard - the end result exceeded our expectations! A definite 5 stars for David on all fronts, highly recommended.

Location: TW20
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Radiator valves replacement

Verified Review

Dave was professional, helpful and thorough, as usual. I would not hesitate to recommend him.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Tap replacement

Verified Review

David arrived promptly and efficiently carried out the job that needed doing. He was polite and courteous throughout and I would highly recommend his services.

Location: Staines-upon-Thames
Reviewed in: May 2020