Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Setting up and installing Smart TV

Verified Review

Paul did a great job of installing our new Smart tv..all cables hidden..very satisfied..would highly recommend.

Worcester Park, November 2020
10

New aerial

Verified Review

Paul is a very experienced technician. He spent time getting the wiring right. Re-tuned and tested all TV sets prior to departure.

London, November 2020
10

Fitted wall mount for TV.

Verified Review

The work was finished quickly, efficiently and in a friendly manner.

Kingston upon Thames, November 2020
10

TV aerial to back bedroom and mounting of TV on wall with only essential cables visible.

Verified Review

I have used Dawson’s aerials on more than one occasion previous to this visit. Alan is reliable , informative , hard working and takes pride in his work which is constantly of a high standard. I asked him to install a TV aerial to my back bedroom and wall mount a TV. The end result was far more aesthetically pleasing than I hoped for with Alan going out of his way to hide cables after sharing ideas and suggestions as a result of his knowledge in his chosen line of work. I am thrilled with the work and will definitely use Dawson’s for any similar need in the future. Thank you Alan .

Epsom, November 2020
10

Fitted and provdided a new aerial

Verified Review

Could not be more please with the work carried out. I would definitely use them again.

Worcester Park, October 2020
10

Repair the aerial cable and to create a permanently stable and reliable picture

Verified Review

I immediately realised I had an expert on the job. He located the problem quickly and efficiently and when completed took time to show me how I could get the best picture from my television. I would have no hesitation in recommending Dawson Aerial Service Ltd, as the service and knowledge are the best.

New Malden, November 2020
10

TV aerial fitted

Verified Review

Very efficient, clean and helpful.

Kingston upon Thames, November 2020
10

Fit new aerial mast and brackets to chimney stack and connect to existing cabling

Absolutely fantastic! Workmen arrived promptly and quickly diagnosed the problem with the TV system. They cleared the loft area of stored items (had expected to do this myself) to gain access to the cabling so that the new aerial could be connected. Once done, the stored items that had been moved were replaced and all TVs were retuned and channels checked that all was working well. Workmen even removed their shoes whilst in the house.

Morden, November 2020
10

TV aerial (loft) installation

Andy removed the existing pole mounted external aerial and replaced it with one fitted inside the loft and the necessary additional cable requirement. Clean, tidy and efficient. Happy to recommend this well established company. Pleasant to deal with from start to finish.

New Malden, October 2020
10

Fit new Amplifier and new wiring to lounge

Verified Review

Absolutely superb service and advice. Thank you.

Epsom, October 2020