Customer Reviews (154)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Decoration of 2 bedrooms.

Verified Review

Dean was prompt, efficient and very professional. I was completely satisfied with the work he did.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Landing and ceiling

Verified Review

Dean was fabulous, did a really fantastic job, was polite and precisely on time. I will definitely be using him again

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Painting small dedroom

Verified Review

Another highly satisfactory job from Dean As ever the work was well done and th room always left clean and tidy Dean is polite and punctual

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Decorate two large bedrooms

Verified Review

Dean and Gemma are a great team. They are extremely professional and friendly. Their attention to detail in making sure areas were protected was brilliant. They left the room clean and tidy at the end of each day. We would thoroughly recommend Dean Ongley Decorating and will definitely call on them again in the future.

Location: TN16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Decorate guest bedroom

Verified Review

Gemma, from Dean Ongley, Painting and Decorating did an amazing job, decorating our guest bedroom. Firstly the ancient wallpaper was stripped, the wood rubbed back really well and then new paint and wallpaper were used. The room has a new, fresh lease of life, and the sash window looks as good as it ever has! As an interiors professional, I'd highly recommend Dean and his team for any decorating needs you may have.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Decorating a bedroom

Verified Review

Dean was extremely efficient and the standard of his work is excellent. His communication was particularly good, responding quickly to messages and provided a quote within a couple of days.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Decoration of a spare bedroom

Verified Review

Excellent, clean and tidy worker. Dean arrived on time and had proved to be very reliable. We will use him again, for painting another room and the outside of our house.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Hall lounge dining room

Verified Review

Dean Ongley decorating made a very good job of decorating the lounge and dining room and hallway always on time always clean and tidy we will certainly use Dean in the future.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

All the rooms were decorated.

Verified Review

We wanted all the rooms in our house painted and, as the decorator we had used for 30 years had retired, were a bit nervous about having someone new. We chose Dean because he was very professional and helpful when he called to quote. He arrived at the agreed time every day, gave good advice and the standard of his work is first class. We are delighted with the finished result and have no hesitation in recommending him. We will definitely use him again in the future.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Decorated living room and kitchen

Verified Review

Dean decorated our kitchen and living room including a feature wall to a good finish. Helpful advice was provided on different paint finishes suitable for a busy home. Dean was courteous throughout and left the place tidy at the end of each day. He welcomed feedback to ensure the job met our expectation and we would happily use Dean again.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: May 2021