Customer Reviews (399)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New consumer unit, various other electrical work and an electrical safety certificate issued

Verified Review

From the moment I called Denis Bonnici Electricians Ltd I knew I'd made the right choice. Sandra was so friendly and helpful as the first point of contact, and she was upfront and honest. Dave came and did a thorough assessment of the work I needed and then Sandra sent me a detailed quote, explaining everything thoroughly. On the day of the work, Dave and his colleague worked quietly and thoroughly, fitted in a few extra bits and pieces that needed doing and explained everything they'd done as well as testing everything thoroughly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Consumer Unit Replacement

Verified Review

Dave has done work for us several times over the years and I'm always impressed, however the Consumer Unit job was exceptional. As a retired engineer, I can honestly say, incredible quality. Top job Dave 5 Stars *****

Location: BN20
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fixing a faulty thermostat on an immersion heater

Verified Review

Sandra returned our call late on a Friday and booked us in promptly - very prompt and courteous service by Dave and the problem was quickly rectified at a reasonable price. Great service, thanks!

Location: BN20
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Remove old lights, install downlighters, connect sockets and switches. Fit new consumer unit and more

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent, we cannot thank the team at Denis Bonnici enough. They have carried out a range of tasks including removing old lights, fitting downlighting, connecting new sockets and switches. New wiring in our bathroom, a new consumer unit and testing and certification. They have always been so helpful in the office and the quality of their work cannot be faulted. If you are looking for a really good company for your electrical work then we fully recommend Denis Bonnici. We will certainly be using them again in the future.

Location: BN21
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Repairs and replacement lights

Verified Review

Fast, friendly and very fairly priced. And yes, I'd use the same firm again.

Location: BN20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Circuit tripping

Verified Review

3 cheers for local electrician's Denis Bonnici's personal service, an important priority for them! A special mention for Jack, a 22-year old electrician with impeccable manners and attention to detail from a bygone era. A true Poster Boy for the company. Danny and Sandy Penfold

Location: BN20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installation of additional electrical sockets and switches

Verified Review

Brilliant service from both team members, Sandra for the kindness and competence in organising and updating our order, also Andy who carried out the installations with skill, and efficiency - he went beyond the call of duty by helping us unpack and repack our freezer. Was recommended to Bonnici by a friend, will not hesitate to recommend you to others.

Location: BN23
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Fitting 27 downlighting appliances

Verified Review

The work was completed in a very timely manner by two highly professional people named Ryan and Charlie.Would highly recommend their workmanship and knowledge, and will have no problems in engaging them in any future works for us. Ten out of ten

Location: BN23
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Rewired boiler wiring

Verified Review

Excellent service. Came out the same day. Really pleased with the work and now feel much safer knowing wiring is up to date

Location: BN21
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

To carry out an electrical condition report and some minor works

Verified Review

Gave an estimate of for the works to be carried out which I was happy with then carried out the works to a very high standard and kept me informed at all times. Will definitely be using them again.

Location: BN21
Reviewed in: August 2021