Customer Reviews (146)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Great service !! Our boiler broke down before Christmas and was condemned by the insurance company which left us with little option. We called Derek who came out promptly and as arranged. From quote to installation it was really simple and quick. Thanks again Derek. I would definitely recommend Derek and his business.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Derek was very polite, helpful, punctual and efficient with his service. I would definitely recommend him.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Re pressurise boiler

Verified Review

I cannot thank Derek enough for the help he’s given me today. I called, left a message and he responded within 15 mins. He then talked me through doing the re-pressurisation myself and so did not need to come out……there was no charge. Derek is a rarity in this industry and could have easily charged me for a five minute job, but didn’t. I cannot speak more highly of him and his service. He also gave me some advice and guidance on another matter, he couldn’t have been more generous with his time. I would and will recommend Derek to all.

Location: NE27
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Worked around a time that suited me. Efficient, fast and tidy. No mess left, no issues and explained everything great. Would recommend, no complaints at all.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Boiler Service and Repair

Verified Review

Excellent service from Derek. Fixed the issue and serviced my boiler. Very tidy workman

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fixed boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service Fixed issues within minutes Very nice polite man

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Derek was fantastic, he was speedy, tidy and explained everything clearly. He has a lot of knowledge and was able to advise me on long-term boiler care. I would definitely use his services again. Great value for money.

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Derek turned up on time, very polite, extremely professional and fixed my boiler

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Gas boiler installation

Verified Review

Lovely man, Arrived on time Very thorough Explained everything Price he quoted was the price paid Cleaned up, took old boiler and parts away. Would recommend

Location: NE12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

Fantastic Job!! Derek and his team where excellent. Love the new boiler !

Location: NE13
Reviewed in: May 2021