Customer Reviews (137)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New Boiler

Verified Review

Fantastic Job!! Derek and his team where excellent. Love the new boiler !

Location: NE13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Heating not working

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: NE3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New central heating boiler fitted.

Hardly new they were in the house. Not a speck of dust left. Polite and courteous and explained everything that was going to be done. Will definately be using again for new radiators.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Replacing pipework for central heating

Reliable. Thorough. Honest. Work carried in a professional and pleasant manner.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Repositioned a gas central heating boiler

Verified Review

He was very polite, punctual and very tidy. Cleaned up after himself. Gave me really good advice and answered all my questions. I would thoroughly recommend him.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Derek was on time ,carried out service with no mess .Gave sound advice about heating I would highly recommend,Brilliant

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New boiler fitted

Verified Review

Explained everything that needed to be carried out. Punctual and received quote quickly. Worked non-stop until job finished. Left work area beautiful and tidy! Happy to use this firm again.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Service of combi boiler and fire

Verified Review

Excellent tradesmen very professional and nothing is to much bother. Can not recommend Derek more highly. Cheers Derek, Nick and Debs the Leazes

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New Combi Boiler Installed

Derek installed a new combi boiler for me. He was very polite, punctual, did an excellent job. Tidied up well. He gave my lots of advice, nothing was to much trouble for him. Would certainly recommend.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Capped off a gas fitting

Verified Review

Outstanding service, super quick, very reasonable.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: July 2020