Customer Reviews (494)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Shutters for large bay window

Verified Review

The service we received was brilliant and we are so pleased with the results. When the gentleman first came to quote a price he wasn’t pushy and was very honest with his information. He turned up today at exactly the right time and worked continuously until he was finished. He was so friendly and professional and his work was very good. Decent price too, cheaper than a lot of companies. We would highly recommend this company.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Venetian blinds installed on the front windows of our house.

Alan was quick and professional, from quoting to installation. We love the blinds and would highly recommend them.

Location: RG23
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of shutter blinds.

Verified Review

Alan provided us with an exceptional service from initial visit to install - super professional!

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Blinds throughout our home

Verified Review

This is the second house we’ve had kitted out by DBD direct, and we wouldn’t use anyone else. Choice of blinds is second to none, the service and pricing is excellent. Added to how well Alan fits the blinds, with zero mess is an added bonus. For as long as I move houses, and they’re still working... I wouldn’t think of using anyone else.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

10 roman blinds fitted, 1 bay shutter fitted

Verified Review

Both Alan and Denise were a pleasure to work with. High quality product at a reasonable price. Excellent customer service, would thoroughly recommend.

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Venetian blinds fitted

Verified Review

Extremely happy with the blinds and excellent service throughput. Very friendly and professional

Location: Camberley
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New blinds and shutters

Verified Review

Alan came to fit shutters and two blinds in our house. From the very first meeting he was informative, helpful and friendly. He gave us balanced advice and recommendations for each window with several different cost and material options so we had plenty of choice. Alan’s work was perfect and he left no mess around the house at all – he tidied everything up and made it a very easy process for us. DBD have been a pleasure to deal with and kept us informed of our order every step of the way. We are really pleased with our shutters and blinds, and the service received, and would highly...

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitting blinds to house windows and patio doors

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish. Great blinds fitted for a fair price and no pressure selling whatsoever. Would use again and highly recommend

Location: Whitchurch
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Living Room blinds

Verified Review

I don't write reviews straight away as I feel that you need to test items thoroughly before doing so. Well after 8 weeks are new blinds are perfect, they look good , wife loves them ( big bonus) , job was done professionally from measuring to fitting, clean ,tidy , on time and with minimal fuss. Highly recommended and will once other windows need doing be calling on their services again. Thank you

Location: Newbury
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New shutters fitted in 2 rooms

Best workman I have ever had in the house, polite, on time, clears up after himself, totally professional

Location: Basingstoke
Reviewed in: July 2020