Customer Reviews (477)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Front driveway and garden patio

Verified Review

Steven, I have to take the time to write and thank you so much for the time and effort put in to making our new front drive and garden patio as good as they look. Both genuinely look absolutely fantastic, and make such a huge difference to the house. Your thoughts about how we could achieve the best results and design were always most welcome and extremely helpful indeed. As for Darius… What an absolutely amazing guy…! ... and I musn't forget his team. I can't recommend Steven, Darius and their team highly enough.

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New driveway

Verified Review

This company did a fabulous job Very professional organisation Highly recommend Mrs m Winston Hendon

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

Front drive, brick walls and fencing and tarmac and brick paving

Verified Review

Diamond Driveways Jonathan provided a very professional and courteous service in completing the front of my house to a very high standard and cleanliness during the works, would recommend them for similar works.

Location: IG8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

A driveway

Verified Review

I went into the whole process of choosing a contractor for my new driveway with a mild sense of panic. Asking around, one name kept cropping up and that was Diamond Driveways. I've actually known Steven for a long while although we've never had a business dealings and working with him and the Diamond Driveways contractors was a pleasure. They were professional, courteous and timely. The job was finished on schedule and on the budget quoted. All in all I'm very, very happy and can sincerely reccomend Diamond Driveways.

Location: WD23
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacement of old driveway and steps to front door

We are absolutely delighted with our new driveway! Steven Lewis was brilliant in designing the driveway as well as giving us beautiful steps to our front door. Darius and the team were outstanding when it came to the technicalities and didn’t complain when the original concrete was a lot harder to remove than we originally thought. We had visits throughout from Steven and Jonathan to check on progress, and the level of care was brilliant. The honey cake was amazing and added to that personal touch. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Diamond Driveways.

Location: NW3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Block driveway

Verified Review

What a fantastic company from beginning to end. Paul was very friendly and honest. Everything was explained with lots of options to choose from. The guys arrived every morning on time and worked extremely hard throughout the day, they were lovely, professional and kept everything clean and tidy at the end of every day. I actually didn't need to worry about anything, absolutely love my drive way. I would 100% recommend

Location: EN2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New patio and paths to back garden.

Verified Review

Diamond Driveways provided a well managed project and we are delighted with our new patio. Paul Applebaum and his team were helpful and professional and we would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: EN4
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Front garden paving and wall and guttering

Verified Review

Thank You Jonathan, as the owner of Diamond Driveways the personal service throughout the project was exceptional, not only from yourself but the team, I am 'fussy' and nothing was too much trouble, and I would definitely recommend you for the future ! Thanks Again for creating my vision to a reality and the excellent customer service

Location: RM13
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.25

New Driveway

Verified Review

The team at Diamond Driveway worked long and hard to produce a beautiful driveway for me. Fantastic end product! I'm particularly impressed with Tony's meticulous attention to detail. Thank you!

Location: E11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Driveway

Verified Review

Professional and friendly. Did a great job providing full customer service from beginning till end.

Location: IG1
Reviewed in: September 2021