Customer Reviews (182)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning of residential property

Verified Review

Operative turned up on time, friendly and professional. The cleaning covered all aspects of house cleaning which was completed to a very high standard. Would definitely recommend. John Bournemouth

Location: BH9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

House clean

Very pleased with the quality of the cleaning. Two ladies attended and got straight to work, and worked very hard for the time they were here. Thoroughly recommend this company.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Cleaning for flat inspection

Verified Review

Well done Very satisfied

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

House cleaned

Verified Review

The ladies were great. We are very happy with job they have done.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Domestic cleaning

Verified Review

Diamond shine have been doing my cleaning for a number of years and they never fail to satisfy. It is wonderful to get home from work to a lovely clean house when the 'cleaning fairies' have been. Unfortunately because I am at work I have hardly met them, but they let themselves in and do a brilliant job.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Diamond Shine Cleaning Limited has been a member of Checkatrade for 5 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Poole specialising in Cleaning services.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

House exit clean

Verified Review

Malgorzata and her team are always very professional and work to a high standard. The house was sparkling at the end of it and the land lord returned the deposit immediately saying that the house had never looked so good.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Cleaning

Verified Review

Just started using Diamond Shine and could not be happier. The ladies are very thorough and everywhere is gleaming when they are finished. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Domestic cleaning

Verified Review

Weekly cleaning of my house. Very happy with the service provided. Professional and efficient service. Highly recommend.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Weekly house cleaning

Verified Review

The girls from Diamond Shine have been providing weekly cleaning service for two years. They are excellent cleaners, very reliable, punctual and polite. Highly recommended.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: November 2019