Customer Reviews (223)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace windows and conservervatory door

Verified Review

Work was carried out to a very high standard. The 2 fitters were very friendly and professional and helpful. The company are easy to deal with freindly and helpful staff.I would certainly recommend them to other people. I would definately use them again. 2 of the best workers we have had to do work for us.

Location: B61
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Warm Room Extension

Verified Review

Diamond Windows were absolutely fantastic. Everything from the skip being delivered to the last job of cleaning the glass was taken care of. All of the tradesmen involved are true professionals and really at the top of their game, thank you again to you all. We absolutely love are new Warm Room a great addition to our home and spend all of our time in there. I would and have recommended using Diamond Windows as they are so professional.

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace patio doors, several windows and front door.

Verified Review

Everyone concerned with the work we had done did an excellent job. We are very happy with the end product and we would recommend using this company. Thank you Diamond Windows.

Location: WR10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New conservatory roof

Verified Review

Very pleased with work carried out. Approachable staff very pleasant.

Location: WR4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

New front door

Verified Review

The Diamond Window guys installed our new front door and sidescreen and did a fantastic job. They were highly skilled and also very tidy. I would use them again

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Window replacement to sheltered housing complex

Verified Review

Very efficient, professional, friendly and tidy team who showed understanding and support for the needs of the residents during the window installation.

Location: B61
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement windows &door

Verified Review

Good quality windows and excellent workmanship. Very pleasant and polite team. Clean and tidy working and a excellent standard of finish. Would definitely recommend

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement front door and windows

Verified Review

Used this company as they were recommended to me by several neighbours and I’m so glad I did. Nothing was too much trouble and they gave me advice when I was unsure which design would look best. The new door and windows look fantastic and are top quality. The fitters were very professional and polite. They made sure all carpets /furnishings were covered while work was carried out . All rubbish was taken away, no sign workmen had been there. Will definitely be using them again.

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Installed all double glazing and 2 doors and integrated blinds.

Reliable. 10/10. Absolutely fabulous. Workmanship is great. Steve, Rich, Tony, Kieran, Lochlan, Scott, Liam, Dave and Lee were a brilliant team.

Location: Bromsgrove
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replacement doors and windows

Verified Review

I’ve used Diamond since 2004 when they fitted a conservatory. Diamond has since fitted conservatories, doors and windows at my parents’ and in-laws’ houses, and recently replaced doors and windows at my current house. Is Diamond a company that cares for its customers, reputation and staff who stay with the company for years? Yes. Does Diamond use top quality products fitted by experienced fitters and return and fix any snags? Yes. I wholeheartedly recommend Diamond - a first class company. Chris, Mark S, Steve, Mark, Scott, Lee, Mitch, Liam, Ricky - thank you for years of great service.

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: March 2022