Customer Reviews (801)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving from the island to Lowestoft

Verified Review

A first class service from first contact to the last piece of furniture was put in place.

Location: NR33
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Moving to new house

Used Dibbens on 2 occasions now and have been very happy with the service, the men worked tirelessly and professionally all day to avery high standard.

Location: PO40
Reviewed in: June 2021
8.5

House move to mainland

Timely, friendly, efficient. Completely happy with total service.

Location: PO30
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.25

Removal of furniture

Verified Review

I moved from the Isle of Wight back to the mainland and the service was brilliant from this removals company. The guys went above and beyond. They were very helpful and efficient.

Location: CW9
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

BRIGHSTONE to Ryde Storage then to Ipswich, Suffolk removals.

Excellent service from initial quote to office contacts followed by storage and safe, efficient removals to Suffolk.

Location: IP6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

House removal and furniture storage from A 2 bed house on the mainland to a bungalow on the island.

Verified Review

Great team, punctual, efficient, friendly, respectful and we had no concerns regarding the care of our possessions.

Location: PO30
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Move from west London into storage at Ryde depot. Delivery to new property 3 months later.

Verified Review

Outstanding service from everyone at Dibbens. Would highly recommend to anyone requiring their services.

Location: PO38
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removal storage and delivery of our effects

Verified Review

Friendly staff and very helpful would recommend for storage and removals.

Location: PO35
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Moving and storing home contents for 5 months

Verified Review

From the day that Dan came and assessed our property for a quote, we felt very confident about using Dibbens to help us move and store our contents. Insurance etc was fully explained and that there would be no hidden surprise charges. Ashleigh was so helpful with organising the removal date with us, as Covid has made things so difficult to plan. Strong packing boxes supplied and tape. Keith, Jye and their colleague, extremely friendly and helpful. After 5 months of storage, everything was all in great condition . Highly recommend, very professional and helpful! Thank you.

Location: PO30
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

If you want your move to go smoothly choose ‘Dibbens’

Verified Review

We chose Dibbens to move us from Ashford Middlesex when we first came to the Island, they looked after our belongings as if they were their own, so it was a no brainer when moving to have this brilliant company move us again, from the quote to the move including the absolutely fantastic assistance from Ashleigh when we had to keep moving our date due to unforeseen circumstances, a very stress free experience. The Dibbens crew were undoubtedly the most helpful, friendliest guys, extremely happy to help wherever they can. 100% recommendation.

Location: PO39
Reviewed in: March 2021