Customer Reviews (918)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Had a boiler service by Jonathan. Was quick, efficient, on time and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Location: TS4
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Replacing tap and plugs in Bathrooms and Kitchen

Verified Review

Very polite and COVID conscious lads turned up. Showed them the work that needed doing and they got straight on with it and completed the work with no fuss, even going out to collect a piece to complete the job that I had forgot to get. Not only were the lads on the day polite and easy to deal with, the company as a whole were. Great customer service. Would highly recommend.

Location: TS18
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Remove and then fit new gas central heating boiler.

Verified Review

From point of first contact to completion of the job, an excellent service provided by a very professional team.

Location: TS18
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Re-hang radiator, change radiator valve and new toilet flush

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out from initial quote about a month ago to work carried out today. Dinsdale were the only plumbing company to respond after I tried contacting other local plumbers for quotes. Understandably it's a very busy time for tradespeople so appreciate your quick turn around. Would thoroughly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to contact Dinsdale again for future jobs. On both occasions, the plumbers were polite, very efficient, hardworking, approachable for any queries I had and cleaned up afterwards. A+++

Location: TS15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacing basin taps and Cistern flush

Verified Review

Great Service. Tradesman was very nice and efficient

Location: NE4
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.25

Replace shower

Verified Review

Very good service overall. Reasonable price

Location: TS23
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Install new boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service, arrived on time and worked hard. Completed on time. Cleared away all the mess. Would recommend this company.

Location: TS17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing a toilet

I would recommend them to anyone.Who needs the service of a plumber the work They carried out was first rate

Location: TS19
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Whole refit of central heating, boiler, removal of coal fire, plumbing of appliances and bathroom

Verified Review

I can’t thank the Dinsdale team enough for all their help and work on many jobs on our property. From the first interaction, everyone has been friendly, efficient and professional. The list is endless. Nothing is too much trouble for the team and always available when we need any advice or work. We would definitely recommend Dinsdale for any plumbing/heating needs. Josh is fantastic and we always feel at ease when the team have completed a job. Thank you

Location: TS19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Combi boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent service. Professional and considerate with particular attention to COVID 19 protocols. Will definitely use the company again and recommend to family and neighbours

Location: TS17
Reviewed in: April 2021