Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement taps - kitchen sink and bathroom washbasin.

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient and courteous.

Yarm, September 2020
10

Fixed leaking boiler and serviced it.

Verified Review

Kevin came to give a quote and a few days later Rikki did the work. I was really happy with the speed of service, the reasonable price and the friendly staff.

Stockton-On-Tees, September 2020
10

New boiler and pipe work

Verified Review

Can’t rate Dinsdale Plumbing high enough. We needed all new pipe work and new boiler fitted . Which meant carpets and floorboards up. Everything was put back to normal. They went above and beyond with the finishing touches. They took all the rubbish away. Lovely friendly lads did an Excellent job . We are over the moon.

Yarm, September 2020
10

New outside tap fitted

Verified Review

Fitted new outside tap and looked at bathroom shower outlet -Have used Kev and his team since they redesigned our bathroom and fitted a new heating system and boiler 2 years ago and have always found them all polite , courteous and very professional. Yesterday was no exception both Owen and Josh were very polite , friendly and professional. Would always recommend this company . Mrs Pam Spence

Stockton-on-Tees, September 2020
10

New boiler fitted, old system removed

Verified Review

Excellent service, very friendly and knowledgeable made sure I was happy with everything before finishing. Would highly recommend

Middlesbrough, September 2020
10

Gas safety certificate

Verified Review

Speedy efficient and extremely helpful service as always.

Yarm, September 2020
10

Fitting new taps and float in cistern. Boiler repair also.

Verified Review

Very professional, polite and efficient.

Darlington, September 2020
10

New ballcock fitted

Verified Review

Always professional in all they do , had a few jobs done now with dinsdale plumbing and heating and I wouldnt use anyone else

Middlesbrough, September 2020
9.75

Replaced siphon in toilet.

Verified Review

Good work at a reasonable price. Took a long wait from original request to appointed date for work.

Stockton-on-Tees, September 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent work as usual - have used for several years now and always get very good service. Would recommend for any plumbing work.

Billingham, September 2020