Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Excellent service. Arrived on time. Very knowledgable and courteous.

Stockton-on-Tees, November 2020
10

Fitted new bathroom

Verified Review

Would not hesitate to recommend Dinsdale, from asking for a quote to the finished job they were superb. Friendly staff to great workmanship we couldn't fault them.

Stockton-on-Tees, November 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Very helpful engineer masked and social distancing. Carried out the work efficiently with the minimum of fuss and disruption. Very satisfied with the whole experience.

Stockton-on-Tees, November 2020
9.5

2 boilers serviced

Billy showed up on time, was polite, courteous and got on and did his job. He was careful to stick to Covid safety guidelines. He worked away and did a great job. Both boilers are working much better after servicing.

Darlington, November 2020
10

Replacement of corroded cast iron soil pipe

Verified Review

Professional and friendly workmen who carried out the job to a very high standard. I am delighted with the works and would highly recommend this company. All areas cleared of debris and swept clean on completion. A very competitive quotation given also

Stockton-on-Tees, November 2020
10

Toilet and shower checked for leaks and a drain replaced in a wash basin

Verified Review

Dinsdale are always very reliable. Arrive on time and get the job done very well. They have done quite a bit of work in our house and we wouldn’t use another plumber even if it meant waiting longer for Dinsdale to do it.

Darlington, November 2020
10

Service boiler, fit new valve to radiator and new cartridges to mixer tap

Good efficient. Very polite.

Stockton-on-Tees, November 2020
10

Small gas leak thoroughly sourced and securely repaired

Verified Review

Arrived at stated time, really thoroughly sourced the small gas leak, explained what needed to be done. Secure repair made and checked

Middlesbrough, November 2020
10

Boiler and fire service

Verified Review

Polite and efficient service as always

Stockton-on-Tees, November 2020
10

Service of our boiler.

Verified Review

Well done. Good job, arrived on time, gave us reassurance our boiler is still in good condition. Thanks for being careful during these Covid times.

Middlesbrough, October 2020