Customer Reviews (911)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Combi boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent service. Professional and considerate with particular attention to COVID 19 protocols. Will definitely use the company again and recommend to family and neighbours

Location: TS17
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Boiler service and gas check

Verified Review

Would definitely recommend Dinsdale plumbing. I had my boiler serviced and gas check. The young man who came was friendly,pleasant and professional. He turned up on time and I wasnt ripped off. 10/10 from me...

Location: TS19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installing a new boiler

Verified Review

An excellent company, a first class job installing a new boiler. The engineers were helpful, polite, and observed Covid rules.

Location: TS15
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Excellent service from getting my quote and completing and finishing the work. All staff very helpful and professional and friendly service. Owen the engineer was very helpful and explained everything I needed to know.

Location: TS23
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Service to boiler

Verified Review

As always job well done service second to none .

Location: TS17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Water leak under wet room floor

Verified Review

Great service once again I’m sure they were very busy but they still fitted me in

Location: TS20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace a tap

Verified Review

Amazing communication from start to finish, very friendly and professional, I will recommend this company in the future and go to them again myself ????

Location: T
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replace the old boiler and install a new Worcester bosch Greenstar boiler.

Verified Review

A very professional business, from the quote to the final installation, took all rubbish away and left clean and tidy, highly recommend this business.

Location: TS18
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Installation of a new Kitchen tap, a new flush in the toilet and a new shower

Verified Review

An excellent job at a reasonable price, the plumbers who attended were friendly and polite and offered excellent advice regards various fixtures and fittings.

Location: TS16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installing central hesting boiler

Verified Review

First class workmanship would highly recommend extremely pleased with the engineer who left everything clean and tidy and had a very nice personality.

Location: TS18
Reviewed in: March 2021