Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Small new roof

Verified Review

Very good

Bexleyheath, September 2020
10

Ridge tiles fixed

Verified Review

Very happy with completed work.

Swanley, September 2020
10

3 layer asphalt roof

Verified Review

Arrived on time, fast efficient service. Very neat work. Would recommend.

Sidcup, August 2020
10

Fixed leaking roof

Verified Review

Mr Myring and his men fixed a leak easily and efficiently that two other roofers failed to do. Am very pleased and will always recommend them and use again if the need arises.

Sidcup, August 2020
10

Re painting soil pipe and repair flat roof

Verified Review

Came on time and did a great job

Sidcup, July 2020
10

Cladding extension wall in uPVC

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Direct Roofing. Tony and Dave did an excellent job, cladding our extension wall in uPVC, despite there being limited access which made the job more difficult. The work was since quickly and the area was left clean and tidy. We would highly recommend Direct Roofing.

Chislehurst, September 2020
8.75

New Garage Roof

Verified Review

Great work, some minor snagging items that were addressed post a conversation and would use these guys again, as this is now the 2nd project we have used them on

Chislehurst, August 2020
10

Put bricks back on chimney pointed round top fixed flashing

Verified Review

Pleased with what was done and would use him again

Sidcup, August 2020
10

Replacement flat roof for a Kitchen extension that was done in the 90's

Verified Review

Tony and Rob did a fantastic job on replacing our ageing flat roof - they even made a hole in the roof for a new boiler flue (and sealed it up nicely to be watertight). Tony was very courteous and professional from the very first time he came out to quote on the job. Tony's quote was also the most competitive and he didn't try to push-sell me anything extra that was unneeded (unlike some others that came out to quote). All work was done to a very high standard and within the agreed timescales. I'll happily call Tony back for any further roofing works on our house :)

Sidcup, August 2020
10

Roof tile replacement

Verified Review

Tony and crew arrived on time and went straight to work. They managed to replace the required tile in no time at all and also provided some further explanation on the impact of the the issue as well as when potentially it had occurred (judging by the condition of the surrounding tiles and felt. Always good to hear this additional info. From the quotation to the end of the work, Tony has been professional and has been giving straight to the point and honest comments on what the job is and isn't.

London, July 2020