Customer Reviews (702)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roofing

Verified Review

Very professionally roofing company, Explained what materials they were going to be using kept the place clean even send before and after pictures.

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Cleaning gutters

Verified Review

Excellent work, carried out very professionally.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repair to corner of guttering.

Verified Review

Exceiient repair job.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Reroofing entire loft extension

Verified Review

We had a leak in the loft bedroom that we couldn't trace. When Rob arrived to investigate and showed us images of the roof the truth was plain to see. The roof had cracks everywhere. The leading had breached so water wasn't running off the roof - it was running in. It was amazing that there wasn't more water damage in the bedroom. Rob was worried that the fibreglass had come away from the joists. In the end we just started again. I now have a fully matted and liquid rubber roof that I have full video evidence of with a full guarantee - and more importantly complete peace of mind.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Chimney repointing and cowls fitted

Verified Review

A completely genuine company, such a breath of fresh air. I was shown a video of exactly what the poor quality work was that was causing the problem, and Rob's team were able to cut away the faulty "fix", repoint the chimney properly and fit waterproof cowlings. This was all done at short notice and with the minimum of fuss. Very impressive.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Complete replacement of Guttering

Verified Review

First Class Job. Excellent work, we are very pleased.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Pitch repair

Verified Review

Very pleasant workers. Workmanship very professional.

Location: KT15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Pressure washer moss removal from roof

Verified Review

Excellent service, really helpful. Called on a Sunday and came round to look same day and did the cleaning in the week. Have already hired them again to do additional work on roof.

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Liquid rubber roof on garage and side extension

Verified Review

So I had a fibreglass roof fitted in 2016 that I was told would last way longer than a felt roof. What actually happened was that the whole thing peeled and cracked in less than 5 years. And then of course the builder says its nothing to do with him. Direct Roofing are so easy to deal with. They turn up when they say they will turn up. They show you all the materials and images as the job is being done. They stripped the whole thing back and laid a liquid rubber roof AND gave me a guarantee for the works. I couldn't be more pleased.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Pressure washing roof ahead of guttering / roof repair

Verified Review

Rob and Joel were spot on time for the job and worked through until completion in the hot weather with only a few minutes break for a drink.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: September 2021