Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Missing roof tiles and chimney pointing

Verified Review

They attended one of our tenant property to do emergency roof repairs excellent service excellent workman ship Very knowledgeable roofing company

Customer in Sunbury-on-Thames July 2020
10

UPVC fascia soffits replaced

Verified Review

Replacement of UPVC fascia soffit gutters and downpipes we always use this company being a property management company we are because it’s very hard to find a good trusted roofing company Replacement of UPVC fascia soffit gutters and downpipes we always use this company being a property management company we are because it’s very hard to find a good trusted roofing company. We have many other properties that we manage so we’ve started using this company take care of all of our roofing issues

Customer in Weybridge July 2020
10

Flat roof replacement

Verified Review

We are a property management company we have used this company many times before to take care of our roofing problems they are very professional explain exactly what they’re going to be doing how they’re going to be doing it and the materials they’re going to be using

Customer in Weybridge July 2020
10

Guttering, Sofits, Fascia boards

Verified Review

Friendly, reliable, lovely bloke.

Customer in Sunbury-on-Thames July 2020
9.5

Replacement of soffits, fascias and guttering

Verified Review

The work was completed promptly in the style promised. They obviously had pride in their work and were courteous, focussed and keen that we were happy with what they were doing. It was all very efficient with the cheery picker and they tidied up after themselves. Would recommend.

Customer in Shepperton June 2020
10

Removed and relayed ridge tiles

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship took photos before and after to keep as informed highly recommended

Customer in Sunbury-on-Thames July 2020
10

UPVC fascia and soffit

Verified Review

Replacement of fascia soffits downpipes and guttering we always use this company because we are property management company and it’s very hard to find a good roofing company that are trusted and do a professional work

Customer in Weybridge July 2020
9.5

Roof repair

Verified Review

We needed our roof fixed. Not only was this done quickly and efficiently, but we were shown how and why the issue arose. Would definitely recommend to family and friends

Customer in Addlestone July 2020
10

Roof advice

Really responsive and polite

Customer in Twickenham July 2020
10

Hire of Operator Controlled Access Platform / Cherry Picker

Verified Review

Robert is a highly skilled, experienced and helpful operator, who charges well below the going rate.

Customer in Midhurst June 2020