Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

New ensuite bathroom

Verified Review

Great to experience a project completing exactly on time and to the quoted cost. Tim and Christian did a smashing job with my ensuite bathroom with minimum disruption to my first floor neighbours. They were always on time and asked the right questions to get the detailed bits just as I would want it. I’m really happy with the result and highly recommend them.

Customer in Isleworth February 2020
9.75

Replaced fitted kitchen unit

Verified Review

Tim responded quickly and was helpful in his advice. The job was carried out efficiently. We would wholeheartedly recommend Tim.

Customer in London November 2019
9.25

Full renovation (kitchen, bathroom, hallway, living room, bedrooms)

Verified Review

We worked with Tim over a number of months to renovate our entire flat, including fitting new kitchen, bathroom, electrics, central heating, plastering, painting, etc. Tim supplied specialists for any jobs he couldn't do himself and managed all the work. We were even happy to trust Tim to continue work while we left the country for a week. We found Tim professional to work with and he offered helpful input throughout our design and planning process. It was great to work with someone who knows his trade but also understood what we were trying to achieve from a design point of view.

Customer in Twickenham October 2019
9.75

New kitchen, tiling and fitting new laminate flooring.

Verified Review

The kitchen installation was carried out to a high standard. Tim made valuable suggestions to improve the look. He was easy to work with and reliable.

Customer in London February 2019
10

New kitchen fitted, walls taken down, whole flat re-skimmed and redecorated.

Verified Review

Tim, Christian and Orel (sp?) made the whole experience as stress free as possible. They were courteous, friendly and efficient. I tried not to change the plan too often, but Tim was very patient when I threw in a couple of last minute requests. I am delighted with the kitchen and the quality of the replastering and redecoration and I am happy to recommend them and their work heartily, especially Christian's home-made Palinka!

Customer in Richmond August 2018
10

Full house rifurbishment

Amazing,honest,well executed,always kept inform on the progress , the first company that finished the job on time as promised,and give you a guarantee, a rare find indeed.

Customer in Isleworth December 2019
10

Installation of two partition walls to create additional rooms.

Verified Review

Excellent quality of both design and workmanship - an outstanding transformation of the living space within my property. I cannot speak highly enough of Dixon Design and would not hesitate to use them again for any future work or indeed recommend them to others. In a word - superb.

Customer in Richmond November 2019
10

New kitchen fitted, laid wooden floor throughout flat, built bespoke fitted cupboard on landing, erected external spiral staircase, remove a chimney breast and prepared a large opening with appropriate structural supports for floor to ceiling patio window / door.

Verified Review

What was initially going to be quite a modest kitchen refurb turned into a pretty extensive project. We felt the price we were quoted was very reasonable, and the work was carried out to a high standard. We were also pleased to discover that a number of pre existing niggly problems with the flat had been fixed along the way without charge!

Customer in London February 2019
9.75

Shower room fitted.

Verified Review

Tim was very thorough both before and after the job. He spent time helping us to plan the layout and advised which fittings to purchase, and recommended certain suppliers. He was on hand all through the job while his very capable plumber carried out the plumbing, fitting and tiling. I had every confidence in him and found him to be very experienced and helpful, even advising on additional work that needed doing in the kitchen. I would recommend him and cannot fault the impeccable service he offered.

Customer in London August 2018
9.5

Refurbishment of a 2 bed flat inc new kitchen and bathroom

Verified Review

We have used Tim several times for refurbishment of our property as he is honest, helpful and efficient. The chaps who work with him are very cheerful and pleasant. Tim agrees a scheme, quotes on it and sticks to the price and time scale what more can you ask for!

Customer in Eastbourne June 2018