Customer Reviews (432)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Stairlift fitted

Verified Review

Im very pleased with the fitting and is working very well.. I use it all the time thanks again.

Location: NR33
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Stairlift fitted

Verified Review

The arranged appointments and the work carried out were First Class. From Paul visiting to give a quote, the Electrician, the Carpenter and the Stairlift Fitter, all work was done to perfection. I would recommend this Company without any hesitation. We are delighted.

Location: IP33
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Para-rider hoist installation

Verified Review

Friendly team and great quality installation/explanation of use. Thank you all so much!

Location: NR13
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Stairlift installed

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant

Location: IP17
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Stairlift installation

Verified Review

Great customer communication, efficiency and execution of job.

Location: IP12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Stairlift supply and installation

Verified Review

From initial visit to installation an excellent service. No hard selling, or expensive add on's. Showed a video to demonstrate how the lift would operate. From order to installation was very quick. Installed quickly with no mess and demonstrated and allowed my mother to test. I would thoroughly recommend Dolphin Stairlifts (East Anglia) Ltd

Location: CO15
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Insallation of stairlift

Verified Review

Excellent service, very good advice had confidence in the firm and well worth the effort

Location: CO10
Reviewed in: May 2022
1

Repair

Verified Review

I cant be certain when this situation first occured in oct of last year. This company has been out to fix there installation 5 times since oct 21, all with the same fault. Still its faulty leaving a 65yearold to carry a severely disabled19year old up and down the stairs, each time they demand payment instead of honouring there work and making good there mistakes. For a single parent carer thisis financially draining, its never nice to leave a negative comment but think twice before using this company. This was a local authority backed installation. I am shocked and disgusted

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

1
Location: IP13
Reviewed in: May 2022

Reply from Dolphin Stairlifts East Anglia Limited

We are sorry to hear there is still an issue with this lift since our visit in February. This lift was installed in 2018 and we have only been asked to attend twice since, each time resolving different issues. The first issue; the data switch on the PCB had been damaged (by others) and was irreparable and caused the lift to stop working. The main PCB was replaced. The second visit in February was due to a seat swivel problem. We thought this was resolved, and to date have not received any phone call from the lift user to state any different. If the current issue is related the problem found in February, then we obviously would like to know and look to resolve this. We can only know of problems if we are told. We will make contact with this client with a view to resolve.

10

Supplied and installed a stair lift

Verified Review

They were very professional, very kind and understanding and the way they spoke to my Mum was wonderful, we felt that we trusted them, they did everything they said they would do and more and the engineer was really good, they really did know how to deal with elderly people, I would not hesitate to recommend this company to anybody

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.25

Supply and fit stairlift

Verified Review

First class service from the quote process carried out by Paul who was courteous, knowledgable and helpful, not pushy in anyway. The fitting was carried out by Glyn who arrived spot on time arranged and was professional with an eye to detail, he cleaned up after himself and gave me clear instructions on use and maintenance

Location: IP2
Reviewed in: February 2022