Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Stair chair changed from right handed to left handed lift

Verified Review

Extremely pleased, the engineer was exceptional, clean tidy, did the job with minimal effort. Well worth it. My mum can come and stay now. So so pleased. Thankyou.

Saffron Walden, September 2020
9.75

Installation of stairlift.

Verified Review

Quick and efficient. Good explanation of how to use it.

Lowestoft, July 2020
10

Stairlift installation

Verified Review

Installed on time and day. Clean, neat workmanship. Very recommendable company, they even answer their telephone promptly!

Norwich, June 2020
10

Stairlift installation

Perfect in every way

Ipswich, June 2020
10

Mobility stair lift fixed

Verified Review

I had an issue with my stair lift and it stopped working. I called this company up and they were with me extremely quickly. They were brilliant and fixed the problem (batteries were dead, as I had the same batteries for years!!) and I couldn't be happier with the stair lift and their aftercare service.

Ipswich, May 2020
10

Brilliant! Engineer was clean and pleasant.

Verified Review

Well pleased with every-thing. Love my chair lift. Call it "Hector".

Ipswich, August 2020
10

New stairlift

Verified Review

Good advice and communications.

Billericay, July 2020
10

Stairlift installation

Very satisfied with the service received from Dolphin East Anglia. Competative quote and great customer service.

Ipswich, June 2020
10

Stair lift installed

Verified Review

They came and measured stairway and then a fitter came and installed the stairlift.

Ipswich, June 2020
10

Stairlift installation

Very pleased with the job. Had rubber gloves on all the time that he was here, and the stairlift was cleaned before he left.

Haverhill, March 2020