Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Artificial grass and borders

Verified Review

Arrived early every day. Very polite and courteous always left clean and tidy. Work was extremely professional and the finished product looks amazing wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this man and his team they were fabulous

Worthing, July 2020
10

Back garden redesigned and front driveway

We are so pleased with all the work carried out. Dominic was great to work with, really listening to what we wanted and putting up with me changing my mind a few times. He was easy to contact and his team were all reliable and professional. We are so pleased with the finished result and would recommend this firm to others.

Worthing, November 2019
9.5

Major re-landscape of rear garden and side access areas

Verified Review

This was a major project with substantial patio and planter areas including stepped areas and a new lawn, Dominic and his team have done a fantastic job,they were polite and helpful and it was a pleasure to have them around, the quality of the workmanship is excellent and I love the fact that Dominic's approach was very much that a project though planned will sometimes evolve and change as the things takes shape and he is therefore open to alterations but always with a word of caution if he feels it will be detrimental to the finished job. Summary - 1st class job - Don't go anywhere else !

Worthing, August 2019
10

Garden decking, fencing and sleeper bench.

Verified Review

The standard of Dominic's work is excellent and we're really pleased with the finished job. More than this, it was a pleasure to have him complete the work - tidy, reliable and friendly. I have recommended him to my friends and would certainly use him again if/when I move house and need more garden work completed.

Brighton, September 2018
10

Complete garden overhaul and hard landscaping.

Verified Review

From the first meeting Dominic was helpful, friendly and gave me good advice. His team were all really lovely and polite and worked hard to make sure the garden I envisaged became a reality. The work came in under the estimate and although Dominic could have charged me as quoted, he did not. That is a real credit to his honesty and integrity. I had a vast amount of patio laid and it could easily have been very bland but the careful choices of grout, fencing, mixed size slabs, pebbles, brickwork and sensitive planting lifts it to a fresh and contemporary outdoor space. It is perfect for us!

Brighton, July 2018
9.75

New driveway and landscape the garden

Very pleased with the finish would have no hesitation in recommending Dominic to any prospective customer over the moon with my front garden and driveway

Lancing, February 2020
10

Garden landscaping and raised beds built

Verified Review

Dom and his team were fantastic from start to finish. Our new build house had an unusable slope off the back of the patio which we decided to convert into 2 raised beds along the back of the house, which stepped down onto an extended patio. His guidance throughout the project was great, and his whole team worked really hard to get the job done in as quick a timeframe as possible. They left the site tidy every day, and I cannot fault their work. Fantastic from start to finish, I would not hesitate in recommending them or using them again. Top job.

Haywards Heath, November 2019
10

Elevated decking project

Verified Review

Dominic and the guys demolished the old timber decking, provided temporary access, obtained, a structural design for the new decking and proceeded with the build to completion. All materials were delivered on time and various trades were employed and managed without issue. We are delighted with the end product and love the aesthetics of the revised/enhanced deck.

Worthing, June 2019
10

Removing pond and fitting a sunken trampoline, garden landscaping and new veg bed.

Verified Review

Dom and his team did an amazing job with our garden. Removed a pond, fitted a sunken trampoline, new fencing, new benches, new turf, planting, repointed patio, added raised veg beds, cut hedges. They have truly transformed our garden! Dom instantly understood what we wanted and delivered it all to such a high standard, I'd have no hesitation in recommending him whatsoever. 10 out of 10 all round!

Hassocks, August 2018
10

New patio and gravel drive.

Verified Review

Excellent job, all the staff were courteous, reliable, professional ,friendly and all the things as a client I look for in people. I would defiantly use them again and would recommend then 100%

Horsham, June 2018