Customer Reviews (157)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fitted wardrobe

3rd wardrobe fitted by Clinton

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New sliding wardrobe doors fitted in two rooms.

Clinton has done a really good job. Exactly what was requested. Would happily recommend.

Location: BN44
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Storage cupboards with central shelves

Verified Review

Clinton fitted wardrobes for me, I then asked him to fit extra shelves in a cupboard for me. This time I asked him to make 2 storage cupboards with display shelves, I have been back to him twice because I am so pleased with his work. If you need a carpenter go to Dovetail Carpentry, Really recommended.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fitted wardrobes for two bedrooms

Verified Review

Fantastic work by Clinton to fit two fitted wardrobes in our new build property. Clinton was exceptional from start to finish. Communication was great throughout, work was completed to a high standard and Clinton really helped us plan and visualise the end production from the very start. I would recommend Clinton for any wardrobes required and will be using him again in the near future.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removing old wardrobe doors and replacing them with new mirrored ones.

Verified Review

From the initial quote through to the installation of the doors Clinton has been excellent. His knowledge and expertise made me feel confident he would provide exactly what I wanted - and he did! Excellent workmanship throughout and always kept me informed of how things were going. I would defiantly recommend him to others.

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Bespoke design and installation of fitted wardrobes

Verified Review

Clinton was very responsive to emails. He quoted us a very competitive price for the design and installation of fitted wardrobes for our master bedroom. He was able to advise but also designed an excellent internal hanging and shelving arrangement to our desired specifications. Clinton worked methodically with an eye for detail. The end result was great, we are extremely happy with the work he has carried out, the mirrored sliding doors and soft white glass panels have transformed our bedroom.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fitted wardrobe

Verified Review

We have called upon Clinton for other projects in the past and it followed to call him again to build the wardrobe since moving house. Always pleased with the outcome.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Installation of new sliding wardrobe doors (4)

Verified Review

Clinton did an excellent job, with great attention to detail. The four large mirrored sliding doors look great and have transformed the room.

Location: RH19
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Replacement of wardrobe doors, building and fitting of dressing tables and worktop and bedside tables

Verified Review

Professional work undertaken and very thorough. Took time on first visit going through the options; colours and styles available including door handles. We would definitely contact Clinton again in the future.

Location: South Norwood, London
Reviewed in: August 2021
8.75

Fitted bedroom wardrobe

Verified Review

We are so happy with our new fitted wardrobe - Clinton did an excellent job. He was quick and efficient and the finished product is perfect. Just what we needed!

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: June 2021