Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Drain Unblocked

Verified Review

Connor and Kevin arrived promptly on time. Made a conscious effort to keep the house clean from outside. They sorted the problem with as little disturbance as possible and gave me very helpful advice to stop the issue reoccurring ; even giving me someone's details to get additional work done to the drain if I wanted that they didn't undertake themselves. They completed the work in less than an hour. Very happy customer and would use them again.

Customer in Reading July 2020
10

Blocked toilet

Verified Review

Competent and efficient. Punctual, pleasant attitude.

Customer in Reading July 2020
10

Check of drains.

Verified Review

Very good.

Customer in Tadley July 2020
10

Unblocked sink

Verified Review

Amazingly friendly engineer came out. Was very helpful and managed to fix our problem quickly and efficiently.

Customer in Reading June 2020
10

Unblocked kitchen drain

Verified Review

Very prompt, polite, efficient.

Customer in Reading June 2020
8.75

Elimination of drain blockage

Verified Review

Friendly, efficient service, particularly bearing in mind the difficult circumstances during the Coronavirus lockdown.

Customer in Reading July 2020
10

Unblocked bathroom pipes

Verified Review

Kevin called as I asked to let me know when he was arriving. This was not an easy job due to the old lead pipes in the bathroom and at one point Kevin though they had beaten him. Still not happy with that, he had a think and came up with a plan of action - it worked and the pipes were unblocked. Would recommend with out a doubt this company and very thankful for a difficult problem being sorted out.

Customer in Reading July 2020
10

Drain clearance

Verified Review

Prompt. Efficient, friendly service. Cost as advised when booked no extras completed within the hour.

Customer in Wokingham June 2020
10

Locate blockage and clear drain

Verified Review

Found the company on google never used before but van 100% recommend. It's a rental property but its was handled so well between myself and the tenant and engineer. Communication was fantastic and reasonable pricing - everything was explained well.

Customer in Reading June 2020
10

Clear blocked kitchen drain.

Verified Review

Friendly, informative, timely, reasonably priced, uber reliable.

Customer in Reading May 2020