Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

CCTV drain review and report

Verified Review

Came at agreed time, did the work and gave their report promptly. Didn’t try to add unnecessary work on. I foolishly didn’t save the report and needed it several months later. Despite being flat out post Covid they retrieved the report and cctv video promptly and reissued without fuss.

Teddington, September 2020
10

External Drains cleared and cleaned

Verified Review

Very efficient and effective great results. Good communication setting clear pricing and date and time of arrival. I would highly recommend this company

Twickenham, August 2020
10

New manhole cover

Verified Review

Excellent communication, fantastic knowledge, would definitely recommend

Ashford, June 2020
10

Blocked manhole and drains

Verified Review

A backed up drain had caused my manhole to fill up, they did a good job getting the drains flowing again were very kind and clean too

Walton-on-Thames, April 2020
10

Unblocking of drain

Verified Review

Spencer arrived at the agreed time and was tidy, efficient and priced as per quote. I would definitely recommend and use again if required. Great service

Ashford, February 2020
10

Drains flushed

Excellent service, arrived on time, tidy, very good job.

Richmond , August 2020
10

Unblocking main sewer

Verified Review

Spencer arrived promptly within 2 hours of the initial call. He unblocked the sewer and completed the job in less than half an hour. Great service. I'd have no hesitation in recommending him.

Twickenham, July 2020
10

Blocked drain under extension

Verified Review

I called this company after a larger national company had come over scratched their heads and said my floor would need to be taken up and it was beyond them.. They were honest on phone that due to nature of issue they couldn't guarantee a fix but would try.. They came asap.. fixed problem.. leaving us happy..

Feltham, June 2020
10

Cleared a blocked drain

Verified Review

Spencer and his lads were brilliant. They located a 'missing' manhole cover/access point hidden in the undergrowth, cleared the space very neatly, addressed the blockage, and kept us informed at every stage. They showed us the camera footage and explained why the little bit of extra work was required to prevent any future issues, and the additional costs. I can't praise them enough and highly recommend them to anyone with a drainage issue. Friendly, very knowledgeable and passionate about their work, what more can you ask? Thank you, Spencer.

Surbiton, March 2020
10

Blocked Toilet

Verified Review

Our toilets were backing up. I called Drain Master and they booked us in for that same afternoon. They found the problem and solved it within 2 hours. He was very knowledgeable and clearly had many years of experience. Great company, and I think what every plumbing firm should aspire to be.

Twickenham, January 2020