Customer Reviews (213)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleared the blocked trap on the lateral pipe to the sewer

Verified Review

Could not be better! Came within a couple of hours, and cleared the badly backed up drain. I've DIY'd this in the past - a horrible job that takes me hours with my puny DIY pressure washer. Last time I did it, I simply couldn't remove all the gravel that had washed into the trap from an ashfelted and gravel-covered roof (all now removed). They cleared and cleaned the whole system thoroughly and were all done and cleaned up in little over an hour. Charged exactly what was quoted over the phone. Great service, great price, and a great relief. Thank you!

Location: W7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Clearing blocked outside drain

Prompt Courteous Friendly Efficientand a real pleasure to have to help us out of acrisis.Thank you very much.

Location: SW13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Line the drain to prevent smells

Verified Review

Came round and gave a quote. Then two of them came round and were very professional and did the job in a few hours. They then poured disinfectant where they had been working so as to clean up. Unlike other drainage companies they didn't try and talk up the job, they just did what was necessary. This has cured the problem

Location: W5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Unblocking toliet

Verified Review

Really nice guys. Worked carried out quickly and cleanly.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Unblocked drainage system and blocked holes to stop rats entering the house

Verified Review

We had a Rat problem and had tried several pest control companies over the years with no luck. These guys investigated and identified an issue with one of the drains. This was cleared and blocked and we’ve had no rats since. Excellent job and dint take long.

Location: Esher
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Brilliant Job

Verified Review

Great work, swiftly done. Rang them in the morning by afternoon the block was cleared and everything up and running. True professionals ! Job well done.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cleaning of blocked drains.

Verified Review

Quick and efficient service from the team. Blockage located and dealt with swiftly. Surface area cleaned afterwards. Would recommend.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Blocked Drain

Very fast and efficient. A job well done. Thanks

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Unblocking drain

Highly recommend! Great work as always. Very quick and efficient.

Location: TW3
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Cleared kitchen sink trap and outside drain to soil pipe

Verified Review

They did a fantastic job and cleared two blockages. They were reliable, efficient and communicated well.

Location: Isleworth
Reviewed in: November 2020