Customer Reviews (223)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Blocked drains

Verified Review

Amazing people , came out straight away to look at the issue , very polite , informative and they resolved the issue that another company failed to do so. Totally recommend them , I left a message and they called me straight back , very reliable .

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clearing 3 drains on the court

Verified Review

Great service from Spencer and his team. I phoned in the morning and it was all sorted by lunch time - clearing 3 drains, confirmed what caused the problem and they cleaned up afterwards. Would definitely recommend.

Location: TW15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Unblocking Drains

Verified Review

Quick, clean and friendly

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Cleared first floor flat kitchen drainage pipe

Cleared the blockage within 20 mins, which another company failed to do. Great job and very tidy

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.25

Blocked drain

Verified Review

We had only recently moved to our new property when experienced a blocked kitchen drain. Very quick response time and also quick to clear blockage. Also gave good advice to correct waste water drainage.

Location: TW2
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Drain unblocking

Verified Review

Came as arranged; did the job; quick and easy. Very polite and knowledgeable, taking care to explain options which cost extra.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Drain clearing and replacement

Verified Review

Drain Master came out to us because our kitchen sink was not draining. They found a number of blockages on our drains, plus shared drains with other houses and cleared them all. They did such a good job and went above and beyond to locate the blockages. They also found that our gully drain needed replacing, which had been paved over by previous owners. They came back quickly and did a great job again, fixing the issue and replacing the drain and all the paving so that access in the future would be easy. Nice guys, great job. Would recommend

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Sewage leak

Verified Review

Had sewage leak into dining room.. They came, they saw and conquered the issue.. Very fast, friendly and reasonable.. Would definitely use again and recommend..

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

They cleared a blocked rainwater sewer by jetting.

Verified Review

A blocked rainwater sewer was causing my downpipe to fill up and overflow from the top soaking part of my front wall through to the wallpaper inside. The two men from Drain Master were great: friendly, straightforward, clearly explaining what they were doing. They cut into the downpipe to get access, jetted the sewer until it was clear, and then used a pipe connector to sort out the cut in the downpipe. Excellent work. It was a real relief to have this problem sorted. Many thanks to them. I would highly recommend this firm.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Our drain was blocked and needed clearing.

Spencer was polite and professional, and provided an excellent service.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: June 2021