Customer Reviews (243)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace existing driveway with shingle

Verified Review

We had our old concrete driveway removed, a tree felled, edging stones laid, hardcore and membrane laid and then shingled. Very pleased with the results and price was very competitive.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New patio

Verified Review

This is the fourth time I have used Paul and his team. Started on time, completed on time, on budget and finished to a faultless standard (as always), I wouldn't use anyone else. Best, Pete

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Replacing and extending driveway.

Verified Review

We were very impressed with every aspect of driveway builders and are delighted with our block paved driveway.

Location: GU9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

95 square Metres of patio, concrete base for outbuildings, fencing.

Verified Review

We commissioned Driveway Builders to lay 95 square Metres of patio, a concrete base for two outbuildings and erect some wooden fencing. A particular challenge was getting the the patio levels correct to avoid problems with run-off. Paul and his team applied all their years of experience to deliver an excellent job. They were resourceful, hardworking and set themselves high standards,. I got my architect to check the outcome and he was duly satisfied. I am happy to recommend them.

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New Drive

Verified Review

Paul and his team are first class professional and very friendly the job was carried out to a very high standard and on time, even though the weather was against them, will use them for our patio next year and would recommend them to anyone, thanks Paul for a great job

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New driveway

Verified Review

We had a new driveway done by Paul and his team and we can not fault them! Paul has a very good team of guys they were hard working courteous on time and did a faultless job! We are very happy with our new driveway ! We would not hesitate to use them again and we definitely recommend you only use these guys !

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repair damage made to drive by a third party tradesman.

Verified Review

Today Driveway Builders arrived when they said they would, carried out the agreed works and to a high quality, ensuring the area was left clean and tidy. I was most impressed with the company and the way they do business. As a result, I am very happy to recommend them. Thanks Guys.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Full area of block laying covering 50+ square metres alongside existing drive.

Verified Review

A really good result, visited twice before the work to ensure the area was ready and agree the task details with ourselves. Then made a great job of what we needed and already being admired by our neighbours.

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New driveway and garden path

Verified Review

Paul and his team worked very hard on the job despite the hot weather and we a really pleased with the results. It looks so much better than before. The old drive was removed with no mess and the new one installed to a high standard. It’s rained really hard since and we have no puddles or standing water. Really good job.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Block paving driveway

Verified Review

Paul and his team worked efficiently and with a high degree of skill. The Block Paving Driveway is a fabulous job and has enhanced both the kerb appeal and value of our property. Our neighbours have all been very impressed with the result as well.

Location: Maidenhead
Reviewed in: May 2021