Customer Reviews (170)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Large Sofa and Pouffe

Verified Review

Great service by Billy, 2 years of wear and living on our sofa. Professional service, quality product. Sofa is looking and smelling fantastic. Recommend highly.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

Verified Review

Arrived on time, was very careful and tidy while completing the work. Impressed with the product used - didn’t notice any strong/ toxic odours during or after. Everything dried very quickly, but it was quite a hot day!

Location: RG40
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.75

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Very pleasant and efficient. Good quality work. Genuinely cares.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Remove adhesive from office carpet.

Verified Review

Excellent service and result. Highly recommend.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleaning front room carpets

Verified Review

Billy is fantastic, he carried out the work to a highly professional standard. After 3.5 years of highly trafficked front room, with dogs, kids and parties over the years and not much care taken on our part - he had a big job on his hands. We were very realistic that the carpet was never going to be brand new, but Billy has really brought the carpet back to life again.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Sofa cleaning

Verified Review

Billy did a fabulous job cleaning my 2 sofas. He arrived on time, worked quickly and tidily. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

To clean carpets and a headboard

Verified Review

A perfect job done as always by billy. It’s his 5th time doing them as I get them done each year. They have come up great as always, great job done. And I could not be happier.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Carpet and sofa cleaned

Verified Review

Arrived promptly, carried out works to a high standard, end result looks amazing.

Location: RG23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Sofa cleaning

Verified Review

A big thank you to Billy. Our sofas look absolutely amazing! I'm beyond happy. They look brand new again. Im now banning anyone from sitting on them! Highly recommend and we will be telling family and friends. Thanks again Amy and Mark

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clean light coloured L shape sofa

Verified Review

Great work as always!All stains and pet hair removed and sofa looks like new!

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: April 2022