Customer Reviews (396)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replace battery

Verified Review

Very helpful staff and works complete to a good standard

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

New contract and handover maintenance

Verified Review

Very helpful friendly staff at DSI. Convenient first appointment agreed for maintenance handover with new contract sent promptly. Very pleased with everything.

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Fitting of Cameras and security system.

Excellent service from initial visit through to fitting and explaining how the system works.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fitting of house security system

Verified Review

We had a great experience with DSI. We were recommended them by some local friends. We live abroad and our house got broken into so we wanted a security system fitted asap. I arranged everything from abroad. Sue and the team were really responsive. I spoke with Colin the engineer about the quote and he explained everything to me. He was really knowledgable and I felt like he had really thought through what the best solution would be for our house. The fitting was well done and now our tenants feel so much safer. Would definitely recommend!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2021
9

CCTV installation.

Verified Review

Installation completed and in working order. Very tidy and professional.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fit a new panel battery

Verified Review

Quick and friendly service and competitive pricing. Very happy!

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Servicing and monitoring of alarm Systems

Verified Review

We have used DSI for years and they have always been excellent. I would Highly recommend them to any one who is looking for alrams and their upkeep.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Remove and reconnect the Alarm system to a new house.

Verified Review

After shopping around we used DSI for our home alarm system, they provided a full start to finish service. Hence we were so pleased we decided to keep the system and had it fitted into our new house. As usual, the team was great, always friendly, and provide a great service. Easy to contact for annual services and great after-care service from the team. Will recommend their personalised security service.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

CCTV

Verified Review

Really pleased with the professional and tidy workmanship of the DSI CCTV installation

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Routine maintenance and service

Verified Review

I have been using DSI for many years and have always had great service from them. The engineers are punctual, friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend them.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: May 2021