Customer Reviews (381)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gas Safety Check

Verified Review

Extremely helpful. Would definitely use again.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Tap replaced

Great Service. Work carried out promptly at a reasonable price. I would recommend. Their invoice went to my junk mail about which they were very understanding. Great local business in Merton would recommend to anybody needing plumbing/heating work done in SW20/SW19

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Highly recommend Daniel he has sorted out a number of central heating issues for us, very satisfied with his work.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Gas boiler service

Verified Review

Punctual, courteous, efficient,

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Servicing

Verified Review

As always, great work. Performed efficiently with minimum of fuss and mess.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Daniel turned up promptly and on time to service our boiler which had also installed a couple of years back. He is good humoured, polite and tidy. Very happy to recommend him.

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.75

Replacement of heat exchanger on the boiler and the installation of a new heating pump

Verified Review

Daniel succeeded in replacing a major part on the boiler - the heat exchanger - and the installation of new pump. He was very patient with making sure the central heating worked

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.25

Gas safety certificate

Verified Review

Daniel responded the same day and carried out the work effectively as indeed he has done for me many times in the past

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Resolving a small leak

Verified Review

Excellent service at good value, thanks

Location: SW19
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Servicing boiler

Verified Review

Daniel arrived when he said he would and did a great job of servicing my boiler and answering my questions about radiators. Highly recommended.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: October 2021