Customer Reviews (277)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

3 new windows

Verified Review

Very professional with dust sheets throughout the house covering my new carpets.

Location: Ferndown
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Kitchen Window and Bifold Doors

Verified Review

Excellent service from the office, estimator and installation staff. Everyone we dealt with were very friendly and efficient. Their bifold doors were a fantastic price, no other company came anywhere near them. When we get our other windows done I will definitely use DTU and would highly recommend them to anyone else. Jenny - Vallis Close, Poole

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement and new aluminium glazing and patio sliding folding doors.

Verified Review

Excellent service from start to finish and great post sales service. I highly recommend DTU.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fitting new kitchen window.

Verified Review

Neat, clean, tidy and professional.

Location: Blandford Forum
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Supply and install new UPVC back door.

Verified Review

Excellent service from estimate through to actual supply and installation. Have used DTU before and will again.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New front door and surround

Everything was excellent

Location: Broadstone
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of double glazed windows and doors.

Verified Review

We are very pleased with our new windows and doors, they are a real improvement to our home. Of equal importance to us, at what can be a stressful time, was the skilfulness and professionalism of the installation team, Gordy and Sean who have been absolutely brilliant. We couldn’t have wished to have better people install our windows, they were courteous, worked as a team, kept us informed, were always good humoured and made sure they left each day having tidied up properly. They were a pleasure to have in our home.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement windows (7) and new composite front door with glass side panel

Verified Review

Prompt measuring and quotation - friendly sales office. Windows/door expertly fitted with internal/external beaded trim. Overall 100% satisfied work/price.

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Remove old French Patio Doors and supply and fit new French doors. Also had extensive previous work done.

Respecting Covid rules/ mask wearing. The 2 fitters deserve all the 10s. They also went the extra mile to put right a hidden problem which was letting a hidden problem which was letting rain water leak into the room and in addition were friendly and cheerful. A credit to DTU who go out of their way to help you at the start of the order process.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Window, doors and patio doors

Verified Review

Overall experience very good, quick efficient and very helpful. Workers friendly, scratched window replace quick with no fuss.

Location: Blandford
Reviewed in: October 2020