Customer Reviews (49)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Flat roof completed

Verified Review

The work carried out was to a very high standard, always cleaned up well after each day and time keeping was superb. I would highly recommend this company, I had great communication from Michael throughout works being carried out, no problems atall.

Location: IP29
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

To replace a flat roof on a village hall

Verified Review

Eastern Counties were very efficient and were easy to deal with. They identified a couple of additional problems whilst undertaking the project and provided options on what course we could take. I would recommend them.

Location: NN14
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Flat roof on garage

Absolutely marvellous job, very trustworthy, very obliging excellent.

Location: Huntingdon
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fix/replace flat roof

Verified Review

Mike replaced the flat roof that is above one of my house rooms bay window area. The roofing was rotten and I had had some leaking coming through into the bedroom. Mike worked solidly to get it done as quickly as possible, working in the rain and cold to do it. It's perfect. I was so pleased with his work, that I very cheekily asked him if he could lay flooring too and I am hugely grateful that he could and did. Both pieces of work are fantastic and I could not be happier with the results. Any further work I need on my properly, I will be asking Mike if he can do it.

Location: EN3
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Correction of a flat roof adverse camber fitted by others

Verified Review

The weather made this a tough job. But Michael persevered through in an extremely professional manner. If any unexpected challenges occurred then he told us as soon as he could. Nothing phased him and his team member. He cleared away as he worked, and always had a smile even in the heavy rain showers. He explained what and how he was going to correct the roof in terminology easy to understand and updated all along.

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: November 2020
9

Replace a rear extension flat roof

Verified Review

Miserable weather but Micheal worked through all of it. Not an easy job but all of the challenges were met with professionalism and a “can do” attitude. The roof itself look fantastic and we couldn’t be happier

Location: PE29
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

New flat roofing at The George Hotel in Buckden

Verified Review

Excellent work done. Helpful and a great work ethic. Despite recent heavy rains all inside has stayed dry so I guess that says it all. Highly recommended.

Location: PE19
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Replacement of old flat roof over garage office extension.

Verified Review

Very quick to review the job and provide a quote. Very helpful in discussing options. Work done to high standard on days planned. Tidy and cleared up well. Great service, would use again.

Location: PE29
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Re-roofing a flat porch roof

Michael did a very good job of re-roofing my flat porch roof. He was able to fit it in at short notice between other jobs despite the difficult weather. His communication was also very good.

Location: PE2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New roof to carport

Michael done a really good job of my roof, he was very efficient and took pride in his work. He had to work on a south facing roof in a heatwave, he worked late one day because the wind had got stronger and he said he wouldn't risk leaving until all the sheets were fully bolted down, all the old roof sheets were taken away and they left the place clean and tidy. I would recommend Eastern Counties Flat Roofing to anyone

Location: Peterborough
Reviewed in: October 2020