Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Old flat roof had to be removed and a new one replaced .

Verified Review

This company is fantastic . They worked hard found problems and put them right . I could always communicate with them and they answered all my questions. We had heavy rain one night and I needed help with some water ingress . I called them and they were straight there . The weather wasn’t on our side but they worked through everything. I will definitely use this company again.

Customer in Peterborough August 2020
9.75

New flat roof and guttering

Verified Review

Very pleased with the standard and the quality of the work. Michael was extremely helpful and nothing was too much trouble. I found him really hardworking and compared to some of the trades I had working he worked long days. I would definitely recommend him to others and wouldn't hesitate in having him back if ever I needed it.

Customer in Cambridge January 2020
10

Flat roof to extension and porch

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic. Had 3 quotes and the price was cheaper than one and equal to the other. Mike is a really pleasant chap and I felt at ease and also confident in his knowledge and skills. Work was carried out to a very high standard and the site was cleared up each day. I would highly recommend Mike and wouldn't hesitate in using him again. He will stay in my little book of contacts.

Customer in Cambridge October 2019
10

Hallway wall papered.

Verified Review

Highly recommend this company. Very professional throughout. A high quality of service from start to finish. Extremely impressed with the finishing work. Would most defiantly use this company again.

Customer in Huntingdon April 2019
9.75

Extra gravel driveway.

Verified Review

Excellent work, very happy.

Customer in Peterborough April 2019
10

New PVC cladding and flat roof on porch

Verified Review

Good quality work. Friendly polite guy. Reliable and arrived when he said he would. Would recommend to anyone.

Customer in Peterborough May 2020
9.5

Fascias, soffits and guttering replaced

Verified Review

Work carried out to a high standard and tidied up at the end of each day.

Customer in March November 2019
10

Numerous jobs including flat roofing, fencing, path laying

Verified Review

We are a construction company based in Cambridge and obviously use sub-contractors, have used these guys a few times and will continue to do so, proper good quality tradesman that are hard to find, always on time and always first class work

Customer in Cambridge July 2019
8.75

Flat roof, chimney work, guttering and indoor repair.

Verified Review

Michael fixed my flat roof in February and it was such impressive work he was requested to come back to do more work on the house . The final/completed job is amazing. Michael and John worked incredibly hard and professionally. They are polite, efficient, considerate and great at communication. They use the best materials, have years of experience, are knowledgeable and approachable. I would highly recommend their business.

Customer in Peterborough April 2019
10

Proton roof fitted with insulation

Very professional and hard working. A really good price given and the finished job is stunning. Can not recommend this company enough. Will use them again in future if anything goes wrong

Customer in Peterborough March 2019