Customer Reviews (30)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

I have used Electric4U on several occasions, this time it was for the replacement of a cooker hood.

Verified Review

Electric4U is a very professional but friendly company. They are very efficient and find the problem, along with a solution, very quickly. Their quotation is always very reasonable. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

EV charger installation.

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work, professional and tidy.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacement of fuse board. Previously completed new move check and installed double oven.

Verified Review

Having used Plumb4U, we knew we could trust electrc4U to give sound advice, competitive quotes and "get the job done" and were not disappointed. Booking the team was simple and on the day they arrived early and fully prepared. They made every effort to minimise mess/disruption and worked tirelessly and cheerfully. At the end of the day they spent time checking the work and explaining everything to us. We would recommend them to anyone and will go straight tothem again, should need arise.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Lighting problem, CU tripping and lights not working

Verified Review

Electric4U were excellent, they turned up promptly and their electrician was very polite and set about the diagnostics swiftly. He found the problem and sorted things out in a few hours which was better than I expected as it was a complicated matter. They were very good.

Location: SW20
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Install a new twin electric socket in our hallway

Verified Review

The work carried out was of an excellent standard. The electrician took great care to match the small plastic trunking with the existing skirting. The whole installation looks great.

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: July 2021
9

Additional sockets/fault finding

Verified Review

On time, tidy, polite. Will employ again if needed.

Location: KT1
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Identifying why the electrics had fused in outdoor cabin

Verified Review

The fault was detected and fixed quickly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

Draft EICR, remedial work, fitting replacement Consumer unit and final EICR

Verified Review

Provided a competitive quote, a comprehensive report on status of electrical installation and a tidy job. All work done in accordance with agreed timings and agreed quotations. Engineers were polite, friendly and helpful. Communication was straightforward and E4U were highly responsive at all times. Would definitely use again

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: August 2021
9

Upgrade lighting in workshop and garage

Verified Review

Excellent company. Do what they say at the price quoted to a professional standard. They are also decent guys to work with.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Installation of Electric car charger

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient and very reliable. They kept in communication with us exceptionally well. Would use them again and are confident in recommending them.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: July 2021