Customer Reviews (52)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Great communications

Verified Review

Didnt end up using electric4u as we fixed the issue but the people were very quick to respond and very pleasant to deal with.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

Installation of two new cooker switches plus removal of two ovens and installation of two new ovens

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out. Thanks to Dominic who was professional, friendly and obliging.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Mixture of electrical and data cabling works

Verified Review

I was pleased with the work carried out and the team were very thorough and ensured that everything was completed to a satisfactory level. The job ended up taking longer than anticipated but the original quote was honoured and I was kept up to date by the onsite and office teams as to the progress. Tidiness and making good were both top notch and I would use their services again.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

To fit a new plug point.

Verified Review

An excellent service, friendly and professional. Went the extra mile as a few extra items came to light when testing previous instalments.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Electrical work to meet EICR certificate

Verified Review

I would really recommend Electric4U as the whole process was really professional. The communication from making a booking to getting the right advice regarding the job was quick, reliable and provided experienced electricians. Overall a fab service and would use again.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Various, including extending wi-fi and installing Philips Hue lighting and Nest doorbell.

Verified Review

Decent people to deal with. Excellent problem solving skills. Work completed as quoted at fair prices.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.25

Ascertain cause of main box tripping and repair

Verified Review

Emergency. All my electricity was triping off on a regular basis and there was a chance that food in the freezer would defrost. I use their sister company Plumb4U and asked if they could help with this emergency. Within 6 hours an electrician arrived found and fixed the problem.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fault finding and repairing bathroom electrics.

Verified Review

Excellent service, quick fault analysis and repair.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: July 2022
9

Current installation assessment.

Excellent job and done quickly. Customer service was very easy to communicate with and accommodated our needs.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: July 2022
9.75

Putting drive way lights in with night and day sensor

Verified Review

Great team, explained what I needed and they came on time and did the job as requested, Will definitely use again

Location: KT3
Reviewed in: July 2022