Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garden project

Verified Review

This is the third project that Slavek and his team have completed for us. His team arrive promptly at 8am every morning and work diligently through the day. They work tidily and only leave when they have completed what they set out to achieve that day, so they never run behind schedule. Slavek has a can-do attitude and effortlessly solves any small issues that arise. I now have a wonderful new shed on a concrete base that was measured and poured to the exact millemetre. Every scrap of rubbish was removed from the site. A job well done!

Customer in Banstead July 2020
9

New flooring, wiring, ceiling

Verified Review

Work was done as per agreed time scale.

Customer in Kingston upon Thames November 2019
10

Garage conversion, new roof and utility room

Verified Review

We imposed a lot of changes, and late decisions on the team. They had a very good can do attitude and remained patient and positive. The work was good quality all round. We had one snag with the silicone round the shower which was fixed promptly. I would use them again and highly recommend them

Customer in Surbiton September 2019
10

Extension, new kitchen, bathroom, shower room, and new boiler.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work. They were keen to listen to my ideas and offered suggestions which was very helpful.

Customer in Kingston upon Thames May 2019
9

Removed structural walls, installed steel beams, installed under floor heating, and installed kitchen.

Verified Review

I have known Piotr for 10 years and have continually used him on big jobs. They have seen the transformation of my home over the past few years. I have had no structural, plumbing or electrical issues of all that has been installed. Piotr uses other contractors to carry out specific specialised jobs. Most of these contractors are very good. We had a few concerns about the kitchen fitter, which Piotr will not be using again. The kitchen was fitted fine, but with lots of intervention from us. We trust Piotr and he will keep in contact regularly to make sure you are happy with the progress.

Customer in Kingston upon Thames October 2018
9.75

Strip out and refurbish main bathroom to include shower, shower tray, toilet, underfloor heating and flooring and full decoration.

Verified Review

Competent, efficient, always cleaned and tidied up at the end of each day. Slavek and his team always responded positively to questions, changes and had some really good, practical ideas and suggestions.

Customer in Esher June 2020
9.75

New bathroom

Verified Review

This is the second time Slavek and his team have done work at my home. This time I have had my bathroom upgraded and a new shower fitted in an en-suite bathroom. The shower had been leaking a long time and 2 or 3 tradesman had tried to fix it, unsuccessfully. The work has been completed to a high standard and I am extremely pleased with it. Slaveks team are always hard working, tidy and courteous. The work is always finished on time and to price.

Customer in Banstead November 2019
10

Bathroom and bedroom redecoration

Verified Review

Slavek and his team were excellent at their work. Everything was done at high standard. We were really impressed that due to meticulous workmanship, we could leave on the bathroom walls existing tiles, have the floor tiled, bath, shower screen and basin unit changed. Bedrooms were renovated also to a very high standard.

Customer in Sutton July 2019
10

Removal of load bearing wall.

Verified Review

Slavek and his team undertook the relatively small but complicated task of removing the load bearing wall between our living room and dining room. They dealt with all aspects of the project from demolition, installation of radiators, lighting, liaison with building control, installation of steels and decoration. They worked neatly, diligently and with a can-do attitude. I have no hesitation in giving them the highest rating in all categories and hope they will return to do further work for us in the future.

Customer in Banstead January 2019
10

Rear kitchen/diner extension and front porch

Piotr and the team at EPM were great. Professional, polite, helpful, incredibly hard working, reliable and very tidy. The finished work is just as we had envisaged (and we are fussy!). They finished the project within the timescale and budget with no surprises on the payment schedule. Piotr was always contactable and always willing to help and talk through any issues and changes. The team treated our house with the utmost of respect. We just want to say a big thank you to EPM Construction and would highly recommend them.

Customer in Ashtead October 2018