Customer Reviews (153)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Unwanted furniture removal

Verified Review

First class job

Location: Polegate
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Garage clearance

Verified Review

Excellent, thoughtful and efficient service. Attention to detail and all mess tidied up afterwards. Thoroughly recommended ????????

Location: BN20
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Carpet and underlay removal and disposal

Verified Review

Ricky did a great job removing the old carpet and underlay from my 2nd floor flat, making quick, neat work of the removal. He also cleared up the dust and debris left in the lift and flat's communal areas, which was really considerate and more than I'd expected. His emails were clear and professional, and in person he's friendly and approachable. Thank you, Ricky!

Location: BN21
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Full house clearance and garden waste clearance

We have used Ricky a couple of times for garden waste clearance over the summer. He was punctual, polite, hard working and did a great job. We needed someone to fully clear my dads house and Ricky was the first choice. He did a fantastic job, we were worried we wouldn’t get the house finished, but Ricky and his lad completely cleared it. I couldn’t recommend him higher.

Location: St. Leonards-on-Sea
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Rubbish clearance from garage and garden.

Verified Review

Excellent Service. Polite conduct. Would certainly recommend.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Garage clearance of rubbish.

No comments given.

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

ETS Waste Management Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 3 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Eastbourne specialising in Rubbish/Waste/Clearance services.

Location: BN23
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

House Clearance

Verified Review

Have used ETS' services twice now, both times the service was excellent. Good comms, reliable timings, polite, helpful, kind and hardworking. I can't fault the service. Highly recommended.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Clearance of cardboard boxes etc

Excellent job all round. Have used ETS Waste/ Ricky for rubbish clearance in Eastbourne several times over a few years, and always an excellent service and rubbish cleared efficiently and left conservatory tidy. He wore shoe covers to ensure carpet was not damaged. A very reasonable price and I understand that ETS Waste is a licensed waste carrier, which is reassuring. Thanks Ricky!

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Removal of dining room table. 4 chairs, computer desk

Ricky was very punctual and did a great job. He was efficient and tidy. Would highly recommend

Location: Eastbourne
Reviewed in: October 2020