Customer Reviews (164)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Support with rubbish clearance during strike and beyond

Verified Review

Very reliable, clean, tidy workmanship. Good timekeeping, great company to deal with.

Location: BN24
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Kitchen clearance for a building contractor

Verified Review

Excellent service and quick response !

Location: TN39
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

The complete removal of all old kitchen

Verified Review

Contacted Riki, he quoted via pictures and visit, responded quickly to questions, a really nice guy, waste removed as per quote area left tidy and I was glad to see it gone

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Waste removal

Verified Review

Rick and Steve were very fast and professional. I had a substantial amount of waste, and it was removed faster than expected and no mess left after. The price was very reasonable and I'm extremely happy with the service ETS provided and will be using them again for sure. Very pleased with today :)

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Removal of my old sofa

Verified Review

Thankyou for your efficient service

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

House clearance

Verified Review

Very good service and fair price.I would certainly recomend them. All in all a good experience.

Location: BN7
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Dispose of old fireplace and rubble

Verified Review

Used Ricky a few times and he never lets you down. Responds quickly, does the job promptly with no fuss and at a reasonable price.

Location: BN25
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Collection of rubbish for a holiday let property

Verified Review

We have been using ETS for almost a year sometimes weekly sometimes ad hoc. They are always flexible and efficient and provide a great service. Very happy to recommend.

Location: BN20
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Garden and garage clearance

Verified Review

Great service. Contacted ETS to enquire about clearing out the garage and taking some old garden furniture and general bits and bobs that had accumulated. I sent pictures by WhatsApp, had a quote the same day, and 2 days later it's all gone and tidy. Before starting the work, Ricky went through everything that needed clearing and revised the quote due to the amount of soil and hardcore to take away that was hard to see in the photos, but this was a reasonable price. I have some renovations planned next year and wouldn't hesitate to call ETS back to help get rid of the waste.

Location: BN22
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Mattress removal

Verified Review

Ricky turned up on time and collected the mattress with no issues. Great service, would definitely recommend.

Location: BN21
Reviewed in: August 2021