Customer Reviews (458)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New boiler installation and radiators.

Verified Review

Very personable, prompt and professional service. Can’t recommend Chris highly enough, we have used his services for several years. When our home boiler broke down Chris went out of his way to sort it out as soon as possible for us.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

I have used Eaves Heating for about the last decade for servicing the boiler. Chris has often fixed the boiler at short notice, and has recently installed a new boiler for me. Chris is friendly, polite, and completely trustworthy with the advice he gives. I can 100% recommend him.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Annual service

Verified Review

Very good service.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler service and part changed at immersion tank to get hot water back on

Verified Review

I have been using Eaves heating for years to service the boiler and rectify any problems with my central heating and hot water. He is always prompt with his responses, comes when he says he will and completes the job in a timely manor.

Location: BN41
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Service and gas safety certificate

Verified Review

Always reliable and friendly, would highly recommend.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replace boiler and associated works.

Verified Review

Chris Eaves did (as he always does) a fantastic job. He managed to work out what the issue was, give advice on the best solution and then execute the plan - removal and replacement of the boiler - in a very professional manner. Left the place clean and tidy afterwards and was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Diagnosing problem with boiler and carrying out repairs

Verified Review

We have used Chris for years. As always, Chris responded quickly. Job done with usual efficiency and professionalism. A really genuine and likeable person.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Gas Combi boiler annual service

Verified Review

On time, polite and friendly, neat and tidy and professional as always. Chris set a high standard when he did the first job for us several years ago and has upheld it ever since.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

To service a central heating boiler

Verified Review

Mr. Christopher Eaves arrived promptly he serviced the boiler thoroughly checked that it functioned as it should and left the site tidy.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.75

Boiler replacement, radiator valves replaced, system flushed

Verified Review

We were impressed by Chris. On time, diligent, careful, conscientious. Pleasant personality.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: July 2021