Customer Reviews (461)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Boiler and rad installation, new thermostats and rad valves replaced.

Verified Review

Chris came highly recommended, he was helpful and an easy communicator. The job was completed professionally and efficiently and as agreed. I am happy to recommend him for his competency and no fuss approach to a job well done. Well pleased customer.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

System conversation with new combi boiler.

Verified Review

Chris was great throughout. Managed our expectations and delivered what he said when he said. Arrived on time each morning and the areas he worked in were cleaned each night before he left. He also managed to overcome some unforeseen issues with ease with no additional delay. Even managed to fix a few things that weren’t even on the quote. Nice to have a nice local plumber nearby and I will be using him going forward for the annual servicing on the boiler and anything else.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New boiler

Verified Review

Chris is very knowledgeable and courteous, and did an excellent job. I would definitely recommend.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New boiler installation and radiators.

Verified Review

Very personable, prompt and professional service. Can’t recommend Chris highly enough, we have used his services for several years. When our home boiler broke down Chris went out of his way to sort it out as soon as possible for us.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace boiler and associated works.

Verified Review

Chris Eaves did (as he always does) a fantastic job. He managed to work out what the issue was, give advice on the best solution and then execute the plan - removal and replacement of the boiler - in a very professional manner. Left the place clean and tidy afterwards and was a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Boiler replacement

Verified Review

I have used Eaves Heating for about the last decade for servicing the boiler. Chris has often fixed the boiler at short notice, and has recently installed a new boiler for me. Chris is friendly, polite, and completely trustworthy with the advice he gives. I can 100% recommend him.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Diagnosing problem with boiler and carrying out repairs

Verified Review

We have used Chris for years. As always, Chris responded quickly. Job done with usual efficiency and professionalism. A really genuine and likeable person.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Annual service

Verified Review

Very good service.

Location: BN6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Gas Combi boiler annual service

Verified Review

On time, polite and friendly, neat and tidy and professional as always. Chris set a high standard when he did the first job for us several years ago and has upheld it ever since.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Boiler service and part changed at immersion tank to get hot water back on

Verified Review

I have been using Eaves heating for years to service the boiler and rectify any problems with my central heating and hot water. He is always prompt with his responses, comes when he says he will and completes the job in a timely manor.

Location: BN41
Reviewed in: January 2022