Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement Bosch combi boiler, nest thermostat and radiators

Verified Review

Great service from start to finish. I selected Eco Elite heating from being a Bosch authorised installer and reviews. I was looking for a local plumber to replace a 12 yr old Bosch combi boiler, controls and a few rads. James was excellent from start to finish. He gave good advice and the price was within the expected range. All work was completed with 1 day, everything was left clean and tidy and a full demonstration given. All in all I would definitely recommend James and Eco Elite Heating to anyone

Location: BR7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Annual Boiler Service

Verified Review

James carried out the annual service on our boiler (which he fitted). Whilst carrying out the service, he spotted a corrosion problem with the gas pipe coming out of the gas meter. He informed us about this when he had finished the boiler service. James had already called the gas people to come and replace the pipe for us (no charge). They came in half an hour and replaced the pipe. James went above and beyond to ensure that everything was safe and put our minds at rest. Highly recommend EcoElite/James for any boiler/heating jobs.

Location: BR8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Boiler replacement and associated works

Verified Review

James and his team installed a new boiler and wireless thermostat and sorted out various old pipework. They were professional, efficient and tidy in their work and the communication was excellent both before and during the job. Very happy with the work carried out. The quote was also very competitively priced. Highly recommended.

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Eco Elite Heating has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Sidcup specialising in Central Heating services.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New Boiler Fitted

Verified Review

I contacted James Porter at Eco Elite Heating on the recommendation of a friend when my 20 year old boiler failed beyond repair. He responded quickly to my enquiry and came to survey for a new boiler. He e-mailed a competitive quote very quickly and once agreed booked in a date to fit. He arrived with another engineer and was able to remove the old boiler, flue and other parts very quickly and install a new Worcester boiler with flue without any fuss. All work was carried out very professionally without any mess and all waste removed. When finished all was tested and demonstrated. As James is

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New boiler installed

Verified Review

We were so pleased we chose Eco Elite to install our new boiler. James arrived promptly and worked hard and efficiently through the day.He is highly experienced and very knowledgeable about boilers. He explained everything clearly, removed all the rubbish and left our home as clean as he found it. He also contacted us a couple of days later to check that everything was okay. We would have no hesitation in recommending him.

Location: DA7
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New gas boiler. Removed old boiler from loft for disposal, new pipe work as new boiler in garage

Verified Review

James arrived on time. He removed our old boiler from the loft for disposal and left the area clean and tidy. New boiler and pipe work subsequently installed in our garage. Again, everything left clean and tidy. James ensured that we knew how to operate the new boiler and remote control unit before he left. Really great job from James. Honest, reliable, punctual, clean and tidy. Nothing is too much trouble. Definitely recommend.

Location: BR8
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

New Boiler

I would like to say how I was impressed with James and his attitude towards respecting my property. He arrived very promptly at 8 o'clock as agreed.The first thing he did was put protective sheets over my carpets and hallway. He carried out his work very quickly and tidily and was complete within the day which was a great relief as I thought it would take longer.The old boiler and all rubbish was taken away. We Tested my Hive system was working all ok and then he hand over all the Safety certificates and registered the 10 year warranty. I’m very please with his work and would recommend to anyo

Location: DA15
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

NEW BOILER

Verified Review

Really pleased with the service. James and his team were very knowledgeable when deciding on the boiler. The day it was fitted - extremely tidy and the quality of work was excellent. Have already recommended them and will do so again. Thank you.

Location: Chislehurst
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

New boiler, mega flo system and new radiators

Verified Review

James is super helpful and since moving in has done numerous jobs for us. He is always on time, clean and tidy and does a great job on whatever I have asked. Would use him again and would recommend.

Location: Sidcup
Reviewed in: August 2020