Customer Reviews (94)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Excellent service our service engineer Jed was Pleasant, Professional and Punctual he was very knowledgeable and explained thoroughly what he had done. Thank you

Location: M46
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Full annual service to boiler and also gas fire.

Verified Review

As always, engineer was on time. Worked steadily and extremely tidily. Have no hesitation and recommending this company's services.

Location: 12BL3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Leak coming through my ceiling into my downstairs toilet

Excellent service!! I have used Ecoheat previously and found them to carry out the work quickly and most importantly to a high standard. Polite, efficient and tidy workmen

Location: BL2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New boiler heating system and plumbing works to a new single storey extension.

Verified Review

A delight to do business with Jonathan who has a reputable team of skilled people working for him. Attention to detail and high quality is what was delivered as we could not afford any mistakes which could compromise the finish of our new extension and kitchen. We had another primary contractor onsite who were not up to the job- Eco Heat was able to point out the issues which would've costed us more in rectifying it at a later date. If you want quality and a knowledgeable people in this trade- please consider Eco-Heat on your list, you can't go wrong.

Location: Wigan
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Boiler annual service

Verified Review

Service carried out very professionally. Arrived when they said they would. No mess and very polite.

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Boiler service

Verified Review

Have never had any problems with this company always on time

Location: BL5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

A reliable company who delivers what they say

Verified Review

We have used Ecoheat Northwest for many years and have always found them very reliable. We would certainly recommend them to other people

Location: WN7
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Repair of pump in heating system.

Very courteous and no mess. Attended when he said he would.. not many trade people hold to that from my past experience. Highly recommended

Location: BL1
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Installation of complete heating system and yearly service

Friendly, knowledgable and professional. Highly recommend.

Location: BL5
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Removed old radiator repositioned and replumbed with cast iron new one

Verified Review

Ben did a fantastic job, removed old radiator, replumbed in new position a cast iron new one and filled in etc, as he is not a plasterer he did a good job with the filling in also

Location: Bolton
Reviewed in: December 2020