Customer Reviews (239)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rend applied to garden walls

Verified Review

So happy to have found Hamit to carry out the rendering on our garden walls, we recently had our house rendered by another company, and the work carried out was very poor, needless to say we was very nervous, our nerves were settled as soon as Hamit arrived, very knowledgeable and highly skilled. He and his team finished our walls to the highest standard, I would even go as far to say perfect! Left our garden tidy after they left (wouldn’t have known they had been). Could not recommend Edessa enough! Very happy customers, thank you Hamit.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Rendering

Verified Review

We are very happy with the finished render on our bungalow. Hamit and his team worked very hard and they have done a great job, perfect finish even around pipes etc too. We were very impressed with Hamit as he was very polite and professional from start to finish. He did exactly what was promised, on time and left the site clean and tidy. We will always go back to him now for rendering and plastering. Highly recommend.

Location: TN11
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Rendering

Verified Review

Hamit rendered my three storey house and did an amazing job. He was reliable, came up with great ideas and carried the work out in a professional and efficient manner. He also did some internal plastering for me and again, a really high standard of workmanship. I would highly recommend his services. Thanks Hamit!!

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

K Rendering on garden walls

Verified Review

Hamit and his team did a fantastic job in rendering our garden walls. Hamit is very professional. I received my quote immediately and he replied to all of my messages quickly too. I really appreciate how he explained the different stages of the work to me clearly which made me feel reassured. Very high standard of work and would definitely highly recommend. Thank you Hamit!

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Strip back to brick, mesh and render wall

Verified Review

Very good service, thorough, clean and tidy, nothing is too much trouble, very good standard of workmanship. Will definitely use them again and would certainly recommend them. Thank you very much

Location: ME8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Plastering

Verified Review

Came across Hamit’s number on Facebook as I was let down by another plasterer. Contacted him Monday, gave us a quote Tuesday, plastering done today! Very efficient, very tidy. Really nice job, thank you to Hamit and his team would highly recommend.

Location: ME17
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Outside rendering to our new extension.

Verified Review

Found Hamit by chance on this website, and what a find! Very professional throughout, clean and tidy workmen who were very polite and completed the work in a timely fashion. Well priced and prompt service, we have already asked him to price up our next job! Would highly recommend.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Dinning room ceing and above the picture rail and three walls in a bedroom

Verified Review

Brilliant Hamit turned up on time nothing fazed him and his other two plasteres..did a the work to a very high standard finished it all in 8hrs..HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repair of blown render on boundary wall

Verified Review

Hamit and his team were excellent. They arrived when promised, protected surrounding infrastructure, and started work without delay. On second visit to finish, the same care and attention were exercised. The final finish of the repaired render is first class with surfaces ready for paint once dry. Recommended.

Location: TN17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Take off old render and apply new over whole house.

Verified Review

I highly recommend Edessa. Hamit and his team have done an outstanding job with the render of my house. Great attention to detail very clearly and tidy. Very competitive rates would definitely use again.

Location: ME15
Reviewed in: May 2021