Customer Reviews (85)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Rewire and light fittings for a university building

Verified Review

The work was better than initially expected as EoL provided solutions for light diffusers that enhanced tge original design. The tenants were also happy with the professionalism and courtesy throughout the installations.

Location: London
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fitting a SlimJim electric boiler, providing EICR assessment and certificate.

Emin was very straightforward and helpful in manner, assisting me in weighing up different heating options for my flat under my specific circumstances. Thorough and satisfactory workmanship and a friendly, professional manner, I would certainly look to Emin again with future electrical needs.

Location: E7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Re-wire

The tradesmen emin was very helpful and gave a good quotation on the job, he done very neat work and also put new bulbs in so my daughter can study. Highly recommend!

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Various electrical inside and out

Lovely man, very polite and competent

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New Electrical Fittings and lamp replacements

Verified Review

100% satisfied with the work

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

EICR

Verified Review

Efficient and friendly would highly recommend

Location: EN10
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Re-wiring and replacement of kitchen strip lights

Verified Review

Re-wiring and replacement of kitchen strip lights Very professionally done. Although a relatively small job, He was quite happy to do the work and in his own words “no problem”. Have used him before and will do again.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Electrical certificate and additional works

Verified Review

The work was carried out very professionally and was very tidy courteous I have recommended this gentleman to relatives and friends

Location: Northampton
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

Bathroom

Verified Review

Punctual, listening carefully to customers requirements, very happy with agreed cost, completion time, and more importantly the high standard of workmanship.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: October 2020
9

New electric sockets fitted and electric switch boards all over the house

Emin did a really great job on the electric switch and the board. He is very courteous, friendly and man if his word. Most work people say one thing and do something else but Emin is very realisable. I’m was very pleased with his work and service. A month Later I called him as our shower switch broke and his response was on time and really I can’t fault him. He comes Highly recommended.

Location: Chigwell
Reviewed in: October 2020