Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Changed two pendant lights

Done in one hour!

London, June 2020
10

RCD fitted to shower mains and 3 lcd light fitted

Verified Review

Excellent work, very friendly and helpful advice and guidance given and appropriate light fitting purchased for me when I bought the wrong one. Would highly recommend.

London, October 2019
10

Extensive re fitting of electric lighting inside and outside the house.

Verified Review

From moment I first emailed Miri, he and Jonny were courteous and easy to deal with. Pricing was straightforward and the paperwork and invoicing clear. They were tidy and flexible in how they worked and I would highly recommend them.

London, January 2019
10

Fixed electric system in line with with British regulations.

Verified Review

Great work and great service. The job was perfectly done in a day.

London, September 2018
8.75

Replaced consumer unit, fixed earth, replaced bathroom light.

No comments given.

London, July 2018
6.75

Electrical work plus smoke alarms

Verified Review

The work was ok but under a year later smoke alarm beeping continuously

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

4

Reliability & timekeeping

8

Tidiness

5

Courtesy

10
London, December 2019

Reply from Electricians4London

The customer contacted us regarding this issue (smoke alarm beeping) and we tried to arrange a visit but we had no availability at the time. We advised the customer that this could be a simple battery back up issue. We are really sorry we did not have any engineers available and we’ll be more than happy to assist if she still needs our service.

10

Removed faulty storage and fitted new one

Verified Review

Electricians4London were excellent - they were perfectly punctual, polite and fitted a really good new storage heater for a good price.

London, February 2019
10

Replaced old style fuse.

Verified Review

Straightforward job, but he arrived on time (in the evening, at a time which suited me) and was efficient and pleasant.

London, November 2018
10

Full Electrical wiring of five bedroom house

Verified Review

Excellent service and very professional. Job was done to high standards and they were very neat from beginning to end. I cannot thank them enough for such an amazing work and would definitely recommend this company. Maria

London, September 2018
10

Fixed boiler and replaced CO monitor.

Verified Review

Miri is always efficient, professional and helpful. I would always call him first when electric work is required.

London, July 2018