Customer Reviews (380)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Sanding and finishing wooden floorboards

Verified Review

Olly did and excellent job restoring our wooden floorboards. The finish is to an exceptional quality. There was no mess or dust, and Olly stuck to the timescales and quote. Will definitely get Olly back again for other rooms in our house.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Restore wooden floors

Verified Review

All work was carried out to a high standard. Olly was very efficient and meticulous. We were very pleased with the finished result and would highly recommend his services.

Location: BH7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Restored our entire oak ground flooring including hall, kitchen, living room and downstairs WC

Verified Review

Absolutely superb from start to finish. The work was carried out by Olly to a very high standard with minimal disruption. He explained the whole process thoroughly before undertaking the work and has done a great job. Would definitely recommend Elite Flooring to anyone thinking of getting their floors restored.

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Sanding and varnishing our floor

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Very pleased.

Location: BH13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Sanding process to engineered oak flooring in Conservatory, followed by 3 coats of lacquer

Verified Review

Oliver was very professional and dedicated to his craft. He did a beautiful job and we are thrilled with the outcome. The floor looks like new. No mess and very tidy. Would use Oliver again and can highly recommend him.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Repair and restoration of parquet flooring in hallway, lounge and dining area.

Verified Review

Oliver made a fantastic job of restoring the parquet flooring which had been covered by carpet for the last 28 years. He is very reliable and would highly recommend.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Flooring restoration

Verified Review

Work done to an extremely high standard. I can highly recommend Elite Flooring

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Sand and refinish the village hall floor

Verified Review

Excellent job; Olly turned up as scheduled and did a brilliant job in double quick time. Thanks Olly

Location: BH19
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Sanding and refurb of 2 large wooden floors

Verified Review

Perfect job done with utmost professionalism and courtesy - strongly recommended.

Location: BH3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Restore lounge pine floor and apply three coats of Ultra Matt top coat finish

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work Oly carried out, completing the job to a high standard

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: February 2021