Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced the existing felting under the roof tiles of bungalow

Verified Review

Richard was very professional in his approach to discussing what was involved in re-felting the bungalow roof. He went through the steps in detail - scaffolding, removal of existing tiles, fitting new breathable felt, battens, dry verge, ridge, valley and hip system on the roof, disposal of old felt and debris and removal of scaffolding at the end of the job. We were very happy with the work carried out and would highly recommend Richard and his team in the future.

Customer in Ferndown June 2020
9.75

Repairs to roof after storm, remove chimney

Verified Review

Excellent work, looks very good, roof space is now dry. Came promptly to give a quote just after the storms that removed the slates - most others who said they'd come didn't, or didn't give a quote. Richard clearly knew what he was looking at and what needed to be done - courteous and prompt. Shame a bit of a sandy mess left on driveway!

Customer in Bournemouth April 2020
10

Replacing damaged tiles felt with treatable tile membrane

Verified Review

Prompt quotation, speedy repair, neat and tidy. Excellent service

Customer in Christchurch March 2020
10

A mall 5ftx3ft front door porch roof needed to be replaced

No comments given.

Customer in Bournemouth March 2020
9.75

New roof fitted on out building

Very professional and excellent work

Customer in Wimborne February 2020
9.5

Repointing and some brick replacement in garage

Verified Review

Richard managed to find us bricks for replacing in our garage that matched perfectly. He did a wonderful job of repointing the brickwork and worked very hard and left the place clean and tidy. We will be having him back for future work.

Customer in Ringwood April 2020
4.75

New polycarbonate roof fitted and wall rebuilt

Verified Review

We employed Rich to fit a new polycarbonate roof and rebuild part of an existing wall in September 2016 (3 and a half years ago) in our buy to let property. This was done while tenants lived at the property, whom only vacated last year. When our tenants left our property last year, upon inspection it became clear that the roof fitted wasn't done properly as it was leaking from every side. The wall was also letting water through. I emailed and called Rich with no responses. When I finally did get a reply from him months later, he basically told me he didn't want to know.

Customer in Wallingford March 2020
10

Re- roof in garage

Verified Review

Comprehensive quotation which gave one confidence I would be dealing with a company that could be trusted I was not disappointed

Customer in Christchurch March 2020
9.5

Replace broken roof tiles and look for potential roof leak

Excellent call-out response time and quick work on-site. Richard was a pleasure to deal with and really helpful and courteous. Will definitely be calling him back in Spring to carry out further non-urgent roofing upgrade work.

Customer in Christchurch February 2020
10

Windows and front door fitted

We had the Windows and doors fitted to our garage/ porch extension and they are better than I expected. The fitting was done quickly and efficiently, they were really polite and everything was kept tidy. Really pleased with the finished product it’s better than we had imagined. Will be getting them to do the rest of our windows ASAP so the front of the house is all the same.

Customer in Christchurch February 2020