Customer Reviews (210)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Inspect for water ingress in ceiling in en suite, extractor fan pipe to blame refitted pipe

Verified Review

Very quick attendance, discovered problem very quickly and fixed it and gave us some advice about issue we though might arise. Very professional and polite.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.5

Fitted a new kitchen

Verified Review

The fitter worked hard. Always punctual, polite, very professional and knowledgeable.

Location: Christchurch
Reviewed in: January 2023
9.25

Remove roofing tiles reline roof and retile

Verified Review

The work was carried out in a very professional manner from start to finish. The finished job was done with the minimum of fuss and delay. Very pleased.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: November 2022
10

New kitchen in a first floor flat.

Richard fitted a full new kitchen in my first floor flat with perfection. Extremely happy with the high standard of work completed. Great communication and time keeping. Cant recommend him enough.

Location: BH25
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Demolish old concrete base and dispose of debris. Construct new concrete base as briefed.

Verified Review

Richard was polite and punctual. He visited to look at what was required and had the quote back the following day. He quoted a fair price for the job. Once he started the work he kept me fully informed of what was going on and the timeline. He has a small mature team who just got on with the job. The end result looks good. They were punctual and clean and tidy. The site was left safe and rubbish free daily. Will definitely be using him again when needed.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Excellent quote experience

Verified Review

Elmer contacted us on the same day as our enquiry and visited to discuss the work we require. Very friendly service and knowledgeable. A quote was delivered shortly after and we will be using Elmer’s services for our garage conversion in the near future.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: October 2022
10

Remove and replace battoning and membrain and retile

Verified Review

All the work was completed well and on time, very professional. Highly recommended I would use them again

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: September 2022
10

Remove back door, fit window and make good

Verified Review

Highly recommend Very professional, friendly and tidy Would definitely use again

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Fixing and repairing a badly fitted roof.

Verified Review

Excellent company. They are knowledgeable, reliable and thorough. They did a first class job fixing a poorly fitted roof. They were happy to use existing materials when appropriate to reduce costs. This is the second job they have done for me. I thoroughly recommend them.

Location: BH23
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New chimney

Verified Review

After having our new roof done, the only thing left was the chimney. It looks amazing! It had to be built up and Rich didn’t stick to the bog standard square style, he’s made it really aesthetically pleasing and in keeping with the whole roof design. Even the neighbours have said how good it looks.

Location: SO41
Reviewed in: June 2022